Sunday Division 3 - 2024

All matches start at 1pm (80 overs) and all matches are the Win/Lose format.

The top 4 will play each other once in the first 3 weeks of September.
The bottom 5 will play 2 more matches over 3 weeks, however these teams will not be able to get in the top 4.


Sunday 28th April

Madeley 4 v Frankwell 3
Knockin & Kinnerley 4 v Frankton 3
Sentinel 4 v Broseley 2
St Georges 5 v Bridgnorth 4
Oswestry 4 v Bye

Sunday 5th May

Bridgnorth 4 v Knockin & Kinnerley 4
Frankwell 3 v Sentinel 4
Frankton 3 v Madeley 4
Oswestry 4 v St Georges 5
Broseley 2 v Bye

Sunday 12th May
Madeley 4 v Bridgnorth 4
Knockin & Kinnerley 4 v Oswestry 4
St Georges 5 v Broseley
Frankwell 3 v Frankton 3
Sentinel 4 v Bye

Sunday 19th May

Sentinel 4 v St Georges 5
Broseley 2 v Knockin & Kinnerley 4
Oswestry 4 v Madeley 4
Bridgnorth 4 v Frankton 3
Frankwell 3 v Bye

Sunday 26th May
Madeley 4 v Broseley 2
Knockin & Kinnerley 4 v Sentinel 4
Frankton 3 v Oswestry 4
Frankwell 3 v Bridgnorth 4
St Georges 5 v Bye

Sunday 2nd June

Sentinel 4 v Madeley 4
St Georges 5 v Frankwell 3
Broseley 2 v Frankton 3
Oswestry 4 v Bridgnorth 4
Knockin & Kinnerley 4 v Bye
Sunday 9th June

Frankton 3 v Sentinel 4
Frankwell 3 v Oswestry 4
Knockin & Kinnerley 4 v St Georges 5
Bridgnorth 4 v Broseley 2
Madeley 4 v Bye

Sunday 16th June

Knockin & Kinnerley 4 v Frankwell 3
Sentinel 4 v Bridgnorth 4
St Georges 5 v Madeley 4
Broseley  2 v Oswestry 4
Frankton 3 v Bye

Sunday 23rd June

Madeley 3 v Knockin & Kinnerley 4
Oswestry 4 v Sentinel 4
Frankwell 3 v Broseley 2
Frankton 3 v St Georges 5
Bridgnorth 4 v Bye

Sunday 30th June

Frankwell 3 v Madeley 4
Broseley 2 v Sentinel 4
Frankton 3 v Knockin & Kinnerley 4
Bridgnorth 4 v St Georges 5
Oswestry 4 v Bye

Sunday 7th July

Madeley 4 v Frankton 3
Knockin & Kinnerley 4 v Bridgnorth 4
Sentinel 4 v Frankwell 3
St Georges 5 v Oswestry 4
Broseley 2 v Bye

Sunday 14th July

Bridgnorth 4 v Madeley 4
Oswestry 4 v Knockin & Kinnerley 4
Broseley 2 v St Georges 5
Frankton 3 v Frankwell 3
Sentinel 4 v Bye
Sunday 21st  July

Madeley 4 v Oswestry 4
Knockin & Kinnerley 4 v Broseley 2
Frankton 3 v Bridgnorth 4
St Georges 5 v Sentinel 4
Frankwell 3 v Bye

Sunday 28th July

Broseley 2 v Madeley 4
Oswestry 4 v Frankton 3
Bridgnorth 4 v Frankwell 4
Sentinel 4 v Knockin & Kinnerley 4
St Georges v Bye

Sunday 4th August

Frankwell 3 v St Georges 5
Madeley 4 v Sentinel 4
Bridgnorth 4 v Oswestry 4
Frankton 3 v Broseley 2
Knockin & Kinnerley 4 v Bye

Sunday 11th August

Sentinel 4 v Frankton 3
St Georges 5 v Knockin & Kinnerley 4
Oswestry 4 v Frankwell 3
Broseley 2 v Bridgnorth 4
Madeley 4 v Bye

Sunday 18th August

Oswestry 4 v Broseley 2
Frankwell 3 v Knockin & Kinnerley 4
Bridgnorth 4 v Sentinel 4
Madeley 4 v St Georges 5
Frankton 3 v Bye

Sunday 25th August

Knockin & Kinnerley 4 v Madeley 4
Broseley 2 v Frankwell 3
Sentinel 4 v Oswestry 4
St Georges 5 v Frankton 3
Bridgnorth 4 v Bye