Division 3 - 2024

All matches start at 12:30pm (90 overs) - bold text denotes Win/Lose Format


Saturday 27/04/2024

Ludlow 2 vs Pontesbury 1
Newport 2 vs Willey 1
St Georges 2 vs Welshpool 1
Whitchurch 2 vs Oswestry 2
Guilsfield 1 vs Wheaton Aston 1
Bye vs Church Aston 1 

Saturday 04/05/2024  

Wheaton Aston 1 vs Whitchurch 2
Oswestry 2 vs St Georges 2
Welshpool 1 vs Newport 2
Willey 1 vs Ludlow 2
Pontesbury 1 vs Church Aston 1 
Bye vs Guilsfield 1

Saturday 11/05/2024 

Willey 1 vs Bye
Pontesbury 1 vs Welshpool 1
Church Aston 1 vs Oswestry 2
Ludlow 2 vs Wheaton Aston 1
Newport 2 vs Guilsfield 1
St Georges 2 vs Whitchurch 2

Saturday 18/05/2024 

Wheaton Aston 1 vs Church Aston 1 
Oswestry 2 vs Pontesbury 1
Welshpool 1 vs Willey 1
Whitchurch 2 vs Newport 2
Guilsfield 1 vs Ludlow 2
Bye vs St Georges 2

Saturday 25/05/2024 

Pontesbury 1 vs Bye
Church Aston 1  vs Willey 1
Ludlow 2 vs Welshpool 1
Newport 2 vs Oswestry 2
St Georges 2 vs Wheaton Aston 1
Whitchurch 2 vs Guilsfield 1

Saturday 01/06/2024 

Wheaton Aston 1 vs Newport 2
Oswestry 2 vs Ludlow 2
Welshpool 1 vs Church Aston 1 
Willey 1 vs Pontesbury 1
Guilsfield 1 vs St Georges 2
Bye vs Whitchurch 2

Saturday 08/06/2024 

Welshpool 1 vs Bye
Willey 1 vs Oswestry 2
Pontesbury 1 vs Wheaton Aston 1
Church Aston 1 vs Guilsfield 1
Ludlow 2 vs Whitchurch 2
Newport 2 vs St Georges 2

Saturday 15/06/2024 

Oswestry 2 vs Welshpool 1
St Georges 2 vs Ludlow 2
Whitchurch 2 vs Church Aston 1 
Guilsfield 1 vs Pontesbury 1
Bye vs Newport 2
Wheaton Aston 1 vs Willey 1

Saturday 22/06/2024 

Oswestry 2 vs Bye
Welshpool 1 vs Wheaton Aston 1
Willey 1 vs Guilsfield 1
Pontesbury 1 vs Whitchurch 2
Church Aston 1 vs St Georges 2
Ludlow 2 vs Newport 2

Saturday 29/06/2024 

Wheaton Aston 1 vs Oswestry 2
Newport 2 vs Church Aston 1 
St Georges 2 vs Pontesbury 1
Whitchurch 2 vs Willey 1
Guilsfield 1 vs Welshpool 1
Bye vs Ludlow 2

Saturday 06/07/2024  

Ludlow 2 vs Church Aston 1 
Newport 2 vs Pontesbury 1
St Georges 2 vs Willey 1
Whitchurch 2 vs Welshpool 1
Guilsfield 1 vs Oswestry 2
Bye vs Wheaton Aston 1

Saturday 13/07/2024 

Wheaton Aston 1 vs Guilsfield 1
Oswestry 2 vs Whitchurch 2
Welshpool 1 vs St Georges 2
Willey 1 vs Newport 2
Pontesbury 1 vs Ludlow 2
Church Aston 1 vs Bye

Saturday 20/07/2024 

Church Aston 1 vs Pontesbury 1
Ludlow 2 vs Willey 1
Newport 2 vs Welshpool 1
St Georges 2 vs Oswestry 2
Whitchurch 2 vs Wheaton Aston 1
Guilsfield 1 vs Bye

Saturday 27/07/2024 

Wheaton Aston 1 vs Ludlow 2
Oswestry 2 vs Church Aston 1 
Welshpool 1 vs Pontesbury 1
Whitchurch 2 vs St Georges 2
Guilsfield 1 vs Newport 2
Bye vs Willey 1

Saturday 03/08/2024 

Willey 1 vs Welshpool 1
Pontesbury 1 vs Oswestry 2
Church Aston 1 vs Wheaton Aston 1
Ludlow 2 vs Guilsfield 1
Newport 2 vs Whitchurch 2
St Georges 2 vs Bye

Saturday 10/08/2024 

Wheaton Aston 1 vs Pontesbury 1
Oswestry 2 vs Willey 1
St Georges 2 vs Newport 2
Whitchurch 2 vs Ludlow 2
Guilsfield 1 vs Church Aston 1 
Bye vs Welshpool 1
Saturday 17/08/2024 

Welshpool 1 vs Oswestry 2
Willey 1 vs Wheaton Aston 1
Pontesbury 1 vs Guilsfield 1
Church Aston 1 vs Whitchurch 2
Ludlow 2 vs St Georges 2
Newport 2 vs Bye

Saturday 24/08/2024 

Wheaton Aston 1 vs Welshpool 1
Newport 2 vs Ludlow 2
St Georges 2 vs Church Aston 1 
Whitchurch 2 vs Pontesbury 1
Guilsfield 1 vs Willey 1
Bye vs Oswestry 2

Saturday 31/08/2024 

Oswestry 2 vs Wheaton Aston 1
Welshpool 1 vs Guilsfield 1
Willey 1 vs Whitchurch 2
Pontesbury 1 vs St Georges 2
Church Aston 1 vs Newport 2
Ludlow 2 vs Bye

Saturday 07/09/2024 

Wheaton Aston 1 vs St Georges 2
Oswestry 2 vs Newport 2
Welshpool 1 vs Ludlow 2
Willey 1 vs Church Aston 1 
Guilsfield 1 vs Whitchurch 2
Bye vs Pontesbury 1

Saturday 14/09/2024 

Pontesbury 1 vs Willey 1
Church Aston 1 vs Welshpool 1
Ludlow 2 vs Oswestry 2
Newport 2 vs Wheaton Aston 1
St Georges 2 vs Guilsfield 1
Whitchurch 2 vs Bye

Saturday 21/09/2024
Wheaton Aston 1 vs Bye
Oswestry 2 vs Guilsfield 1
Welshpool 1 vs Whitchurch 2
Willey 1 vs St Georges 2
Pontesbury 1 vs Newport 2
Church Aston 1 vs Ludlow 2