Premier Division - 2024

All matches start at 12pm (100 overs) - bold text denotes Win/Lose Format

Saturday 20/04/2024

Ludlow 1 vs Madeley 1
Allscott Heath 1 vs Sentinel 1
St Georges 1 vs Quatt 1
Whitchurch 1 vs Shrewsbury 2
Frankton 1 vs Oswestry 1
Wem 1 vs Shelton 1

Saturday 27/04/2024

Shelton 1 vs Frankton 1
Oswestry 1 vs Whitchurch 1
Shrewsbury 2 vs St Georges 1
Quatt 1 vs Allscott Heath 1
Sentinel 1 vs Ludlow 1
Madeley 1 vs Wem 1

Saturday 04/05/2024

Ludlow 1 vs Quatt 1
Allscott Heath 1 vs Shrewsbury 2
St Georges 1 vs Oswestry 1
Whitchurch 1 vs Shelton 1
Frankton 1 vs Wem 1
Madeley 1 vs Sentinel 1

Saturday 11/05/2024

Whitchurch 1 vs Madeley 1
Frankton 1 vs St Georges 1
Wem 1 vs Allscott Heath 1
Shelton 1 vs Ludlow 1
Oswestry 1 vs Sentinel 1
Shrewsbury 2 vs Quatt 1

Saturday 18/05/2024

Ludlow 1 vs Wem 1
Allscott Heath 1 vs Frankton 1
St Georges 1 vs Whitchurch 1
Quatt 1 vs Oswestry 1
Sentinel 1 vs Shelton 1
Madeley 1 vs Shrewsbury 2

Saturday 25/05/2024

Frankton 1 vs Madeley 1
Wem 1 vs Whitchurch 1
Shelton 1 vs St Georges 1
Oswestry 1 vs Allscott Heath 1
Shrewsbury 2 vs Ludlow 1
Quatt 1 vs Sentinel 1

Saturday 01/06/2024

Ludlow 1 vs Oswestry 1
Allscott Heath 1 vs Shelton 1
St Georges 1 vs Wem 1
Whitchurch 1 vs Frankton 1
Sentinel 1 vs Shrewsbury 2
Madeley 1 vs Quatt 1

Saturday 08/06/2024

St Georges 1 vs Madeley 1
Whitchurch 1 vs Allscott Heath 1
Frankton 1 vs Ludlow 1
Wem 1 vs Sentinel 1
Shelton 1 vs Quatt 1
Oswestry 1 vs Shrewsbury 2

Saturday 15/06/2024

Ludlow 1 vs Whitchurch 1
Allscott Heath 1 vs St Georges 1
Shrewsbury 2 vs Shelton 1
Quatt 1 vs Wem 1
Sentinel 1 vs Frankton 1
Madeley 1 vs Oswestry 1

Saturday 22/06/2024

Allscott Heath 1 vs Madeley 1
St Georges 1 vs Ludlow 1
Whitchurch 1 vs Sentinel 1
Frankton 1 vs Quatt 1
Wem 1 vs Shrewsbury 2
Shelton 1 vs Oswestry 1

Saturday 29/06/2024

Ludlow 1 vs Allscott Heath 1
Oswestry 1 vs Wem 1
Shrewsbury 2 vs Frankton 1
Quatt 1 vs Whitchurch 1
Sentinel 1 vs St Georges 1
Madeley 1 vs Shelton 1

Saturday 06/07/2024

Shelton 1 vs Wem 1
Oswestry 1 vs Frankton 1
Shrewsbury 2 vs Whitchurch 1
Quatt 1 vs St Georges 1
Sentinel 1 vs Allscott Heath 1
Madeley 1 vs Ludlow 1

Saturday 13/07/2024

Ludlow 1 vs Sentinel 1
Allscott Heath 1 vs Quatt 1
St Georges 1 vs Shrewsbury 2
Whitchurch 1 vs Oswestry 1
Frankton 1 vs Shelton 1
Wem 1 vs Madeley 1

Saturday 20/07/2024

Wem 1 vs Frankton 1
Shelton 1 vs Whitchurch 1
Oswestry 1 vs St Georges 1
Shrewsbury 2 vs Allscott Heath 1
Quatt 1 vs Ludlow 1
Sentinel 1 vs Madeley 1

Saturday 27/07/2024

Ludlow 1 vs Shelton 1
Allscott Heath 1 vs Wem 1
St Georges 1 vs Frankton 1
Quatt 1 vs Shrewsbury 2
Sentinel 1 vs Oswestry 1
Madeley 1 vs Whitchurch 1

Saturday 03/08/2024

Whitchurch 1 vs St Georges 1
Frankton 1 vs Allscott Heath 1
Wem 1 vs Ludlow 1
Shelton 1 vs Sentinel 1
Oswestry 1 vs Quatt 1
Shrewsbury 2 vs Madeley 1

Saturday 10/08/2024

Ludlow 1 vs Frankton 1
Allscott Heath 1 vs Whitchurch 1
Shrewsbury 2 vs Oswestry 1
Quatt 1 vs Shelton 1
Sentinel 1 vs Wem 1
Madeley 1 vs St Georges 1

Saturday 17/08/2024

St Georges 1 vs Allscott Heath 1
Whitchurch 1 vs Ludlow 1
Frankton 1 vs Sentinel 1
Wem 1 vs Quatt 1
Shelton 1 vs Shrewsbury 2
Oswestry 1 vs Madeley 1

Saturday 24/08/2024

Ludlow 1 vs St Georges 1
Oswestry 1 vs Shelton 1
Shrewsbury 2 vs Wem 1
Quatt 1 vs Frankton 1
Sentinel 1 vs Whitchurch 1
Madeley 1 vs Allscott Heath 1

Saturday 31/08/2024

Allscott Heath 1 vs Ludlow 1
St Georges 1 vs Sentinel 1
Whitchurch 1 vs Quatt 1
Frankton 1 vs Shrewsbury 2
Wem 1 vs Oswestry 1
Shelton 1 vs Madeley 1

Saturday 07/09/2024

Ludlow 1 vs Shrewsbury 2
Allscott Heath 1 vs Oswestry 1
St Georges 1 vs Shelton 1
Whitchurch 1 vs Wem 1
Sentinel 1 vs Quatt 1
Madeley 1 vs Frankton 1

Saturday 14/09/2024

Frankton 1 vs Whitchurch 1
Wem 1 vs St Georges 1
Shelton 1 vs Allscott Heath 1
Oswestry 1 vs Ludlow 1
Shrewsbury 2 vs Sentinel 1
Quatt 1 vs Madeley 1