



Premier Division Team of the year 2022

Team
1 – Josh Darley (Oswestry 1st XI)
2 – Mike Robinson (Whitchurch 1st XI)
3 – Luke Miles (Ludlow 1 st XI)
4 – Saqib Akbar (Newport 1st XI)
5 – Dan Lloyd * (Wellington 1st XI)
6 – Will Sparrow (Ludlow 1 st XI)
7 – Dan Walker + (Shelton 1 st XI)
8 – George Cheshire (Sentinel 1st XI)
9 – Shabir Khan (Newport 1st XI)
10 – Jonny Evans (Sentinel 1st XI)
11 – Joe Williams (Ludlow 1st XI)





Division 1 Team of the year 2022

Team

1 - Connor Glendinning (Chelmarsh 1st XI)

2 – Alex Starr (Chelmarsh 1st XI)

3 – Will Rodenhurst (Bridgnorth 2nd XI)

4 - Nick Flack (Chirk 1st XI)

5 – Harry Bolland * (Bomere Heath 1st XI)

6 – Peter Thompson (Bridgnorth 2nd XI)

7 - Dan Parry + (Cound 1st XI)

8 – Joe Yapp (Cound 1st XI)

9 - Jonathan Phillps (Chirk 1st XI)

10 - Joe Monk (Newtown 1st XI)

11 – Jacob Northwood (Bomere Heath 1st XI)





Division 2 Team of the year 2022

Team

1 - Jonathan Mitchell (Ellesmere 1st XI)

2 - Tom Mackriel (Lilleshall 1st XI)

3 – Arron Eccles + (Wroxeter & Uppington 1st XI)

4 - Harvey Wakefield (Lilleshall 1st XI)

5 – Shaun Davies * (Knockin & Kinnerley 1st XI)

6 - Charlie Kidson (Wroxeter & Uppington 1st XI)

7 - Oliver Wilson (Forton 1st XI)

8 – Charlie Haylett (Wroxeter & Uppington 1st XI)

9 - Matt Sayers (Forton 1st XI)

10 - Guy Leslie (Beacon 1st XI)

11 – Steve Wilson (Pontesbury 1st XI)





Division 3 Team of the year 2022

Team

- 1 Lee Craig (Trysull & Seisdon 1st XI)
- 2 Neil Bennett * (Trysull & Seisdon 1st XI)
 - 3 Glen Edwards (Willey 1st XI)
 - 4 Usman Bari (Trysull & Seisdon 1st XI)
 - 5 Lee Jones (Willey 1st XI)
 - 6 Avi Mathur (Church Aston 1st XI)
 - 7 Steve Humphreys (Oswestry 2nd XI)
 - 8 Adam Shimmons (Albrighton 1st XI)
 - 9 Nathan Hakeman + (Quatt 2nd XI)
 - 10 Matthew Butcher (Wem 2nd XI)
 - 11 Rehan Bari (Trysull & Seisdon 1st XI)





Division 4 Team of the year 2022

Team

1 - Ian Fox (Acton Reynald 1st XI)

2 - Charlie Rogers * (Condover 1st XI)

3 – Cian Jones (Frankton 2nd XI)

4 – Nick Hudson (Broseley 1st XI)

5 – Kelvin Rogerson (Broseley 1st XI)

6 - Milun Dhansingani (Column 1st XI)

7 – Alfie Oakes (Broseley 1st XI)

8 – Dave Lewis + (Guilsfield 1st XI)

9 - Sam Minta (Column 1st XI)

10 – Owais Abdul (Hodnet & Peplow 1st XI)

11 - Dan Handley (Broseley 1st XI)





Division 5 Team of the year 2022

Team

- 1 Eddie Lewis + (Whithurch 2nd XI)
 - 2 Will Denham (Llanidloes 1st XI)
- 3 Mark Brown * (Much Wenlock 1st XI)
 - 4 Syed Tanzeel Ur Rehman Naqvi (Church Stretton 1st XI)
 - 5 Dan Searle (Much Wenlock 1st XI)
 - 6 Sam Sherwin (Shrewsbury 3rd XI)
- 7 Tom Wynne (Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 1st XI)
 - 8 Phil Snape (Wellington 4th XI)
- 9 Jonathan Hunter (Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 1st XI)
 - 10 Jack Giddings (Whitchurch 1st XI)
 - 11 Geoff Jones (Shrewsbury 3rd XI)





Division 6 Team of the year 2022

Team
1 – Graham Trow (Cound 2 nd XI)
2 – Bryn Little * (Beacon 2 nd XI)
3 – Richard Barge (Lilleshall 2 nd XI)
4 – James Bovil (Beacon 2 nd XI)
5 – Farrel Walters (Cound 2 nd XI)
6 – Dan Thomas (Coton Hall 1st XI)
7 – Rob Bagshaw (Lilleshall 2 nd XI)
8 – Tom Davison (Bomere Heath 2 nd XI)
9 – Steve Tomkins + (Bomere Heath 2 nd XI)
10 – Dave Golightly (Corvedale 1st XI)
11 – Emily Day (Bomere Heath 1st XI)





Division 7 Team of the year 2022

Team
1 – Andrew Brooks (Condover 2 nd XI)
2 – Dave Whitehouse (Welshpool 2 nd XI)
3 – Supul Fernando (Lilleshall 3 rd XI)
4 – Chris Henderdon (Condover 2 nd XI)
5 – Sudeep Ale (Harcourt 1st XI)
6 – Matt Jones (Albrighton 2 nd XI)
7 – Matt Harrington (Ellesmere 2 nd XI)
8 – Dale Evans + (Welshpool 2 nd XI)
9 – Rupert Redway * (Welshpool 2 nd XI)
10 – Neil Pryce (Welshpool 2 nd XI)
11 – Dave Williams (Harcourt 1st XI)





Sunday Division 1 Team of the year 2022

1 – Harry Webster + (Shrewsbury 4 th XI)
2 – Mike Bishton (Shelton 3 rd XI)
3 – Paul Mitchell (Wem 3 rd XI)
4 – Charlie Callaghan (Worfield 3 rd XI)
5 – Terry Mutton * (Knockin & Kinnerley 3 rd XI)
6 – Isaac England (Shrewsbury 4 th XI)
7 – Jamie Lloyd (Madeley 3 rd XI)
8 – Shaun Mostert (Wem 3 rd XI)
9 – Aaron Templeman

(Wroxeter & Uppington 2nd XI)

10 – James Blenkinsop (Wem 3rd XI)

11 – Sam Woodley (Madeley 3rd XI)





Sunday Division 2 Team of the year 2022

Team
1 – Chris Campbell (Cound 3 rd XI)
2 – Dave Keighley (Oswestry 3 rd XI)
3 – Ryan Jones (Newport 3 rd XI)
4 – Oliver Pope (Alberbury 3 rd XI)
5 – James Harrap (Alberbury 3 rd XI)
6 – James Lee (Alberbury 3 rd XI)
7 – Gareth Phillips (Alberbury 3 rd XI)
8 – Mohammed Hussain (St Georges 4 th XI)
9 – William Walker (Oswestry 3 rd XI)
10 – Ryan Lewis-Bullock (Sentinel 3 rd XI)
11 – Pete Lewis-Bullock *+ (Sentinel 3 rd XI)





Sunday Division 3 Team of the year 2022

Team
1 – Paul Gough * (Shifnal 4 th XI)
2 – Max Ferrington (Bridgnorth 4 th XI)
3 – Bobby Gill (Church Aston 2 nd XI)
4 – Ben Gallimore (Shifnal 4 th XI)
5 – Jagdeep Singh (Church Aston 2 nd XI)
6 – Karanjit Singh (Church Aston 2 nd XI)
7 – Lea Burton (Chelmarsh 2 nd XI)
8 – Matt Ellis + (Chelmarsh 2 nd XI)
9 – Shrikar Akella (Harpers 2 nd XI)
10 – Dave Brammer (Shifnal 4 th XI)
11 – Ranjit Josan (Church Aston 2 nd XI)