Division 7 - 2022

All games start at 1pm (80overs) - Bold text denotes Win/Lose Format


Saturday 23/04/2022
Beacon 3 vs Albrighton 2
Welshpool 2 vs Cae Glas 2
Pontesbury 2 vs Condover 2
Harcourt vs Lilleshall 3
Forton 2 vs Quayside
Allscott Heath 3 vs Ellsesmere 2

Saturday 30/04/2022

Quayside vs Ellsesmere 2
Lilleshall 3 vs Forton 2
Condover 2 vs Harcourt
Cae Glas 2 vs Pontesbury 2
Albrighton 2 vs Welshpool 2
Allscott Heath 3 vs Beacon 3

Saturday 07/05/2022

Quayside vs Lilleshall 3
Welshpool 2 vs Allscott Heath 3 
Pontesbury 2 vs Albrighton 2
Harcourt vs Cae Glas 2
Forton 2 vs Condover 2
Ellesmere 2 vs Beacon 3

Saturday 14/05/2022

Lilleshall 3 vs Ellsesmere 2
Condover 2 vs Quayside
Cae Glas 2 vs Forton 2
Albrighton 2 vs Harcourt
Beacon 3 vs Welshpool 2
Allscott Heath 3 vs Pontesbury 2

Saturday 21/05/2022

Quayside vs Cae Glas 2
Lilleshall 3 vs Condover 2
Pontesbury 2 vs Beacon 3
Forton 2 vs Albrighton 2
Harcourt vs Allscott Heath 3
Ellesmere 2 vs Welshpool 2

Saturday  28/05/2022
Condover 2 vs Ellsesmere 2
Cae Glas 2 vs Lilleshall 3
Beacon 3 vs Harcourt
Welshpool 2 vs Pontesbury 2
Albrighton 2 vs Quayside
Allscott Heath 3 vs Forton 2

Saturday 04/06/2022
Quayside vs Allscott Heath 3
Lilleshall 3 vs Albrighton 2
Condover 2 vs Cae Glas 2
Harcourt vs Welshpool 2
Forton 2 vs Beacon 3
Ellesmere 2 vs Pontesbury 2

Saturday 11/06/2022
Cae Glas 2 vs Ellsesmere 2
Albrighton 2 vs Condover 2
Beacon 3 vs Quayside
Welshpool 2 vs Forton 2
Pontesbury 2 vs Harcourt
Allscott Heath vs Lilleshall 3
Saturday 18/06/2022
Albrighton 2 vs Cae Glas 2
Beacon 3 vs Lilleshall 3
Welshpool 2 vs Quayside
Pontesbury 2 vs Forton 2
Harcourt vs Ellsesmere 2
Allscott Heath 3 vs Condover 2

Saturday 25/06/2022
Quayside vs Pontesbury 2
Lilleshall 3 vs Welshpool 2
Condover 2 vs Beacon 3
Cae Glas 2 vs Allscott Heath 3
Forton 2 vs Harcourt
Ellesmere 2 vs Albrighton 2

Saturday 02/07/2022
Beacon 3 vs Cae Glas 2
Welshpool 2 vs Condover 2
Pontesbury 2 vs Lilleshall 3
Harcourt vs Quayside
Forton 2 vs Ellsesmere 2
Allscott Heath 3 vs Albrighton 2

Saturday 09/07/2022
Quayside vs Forton 2
Lilleshall 3 vs Harcourt
Condover 2 vs Pontesbury 2
Cae Glas 2 vs Welshpool 2
Albrighton 2 vs Beacon 3
Ellesmere 2 vs Allscott Heath 3

Saturday 16/07/2022
Beacon 3 vs Allscott Heath 3
Welshpool 2 vs Albrighton 2
Pontesbury 2 vs Cae Glas 2
Harcourt vs Condover 2
Forton 2 vs Lilleshall 3
Ellesmere 2 vs Quayside
 
Saturday 23/07/2022

Lilleshall 3 vs Quayside
Condover 2 vs Forton 2
Cae Glas 2 vs Harcourt
Albrighton 2 vs Pontesbury 2
Beacon 3 vs Ellsesmere 2
Allscott Heath 3 vs Welshpool 2

Saturday 30/07/2022
Quayside vs Condover 2
Welshpool 2 vs Beacon 3
Pontesbury 2 vs Allscott Heath 3
Harcourt vs Albrighton 2
Forton 2 vs Cae Glas 2
Ellesmere 2 vs Lilleshall 3

Saturday 06/08/2022

Condover 2 vs Lilleshall 3
Cae Glas 2 vs Quayside
Albrighton 2 vs Forton 2
Beacon 3 vs Pontesbury 2
Welshpool 2 vs Ellsesmere 2
Allscott Heath 3 vs Harcourt
Saturday 13/08/2022
Quayside vs Albrighton 2
Lilleshall 3 vs Cae Glas 2
Pontesbury 2 vs Welshpool 2
Harcourt vs Beacon 3
Forton 2 vs Allscott Heath 3
Ellesmere 2 vs Condover 2

Saturday 20/08/2022

Cae Glas 2 vs Condover 2 
Albrighton 2 vs Lilleshall 3
Beacon 3 vs Forton 2
Welshpool 2 vs Harcourt
Pontesbury 2 vs Ellsesmere 2
Allscott Heath 3 vs Quayside

Saturday 27/08/2022
Quayside vs Beacon 3 
Lilleshall 3 vs Allscott Heath 3
Condover 2 vs Albrighton 2
Harcourt vs Pontesbury 2
Forton 2 vs Welshpool 2
Ellesmere 2 vs Cae Glas 2

Saturday 03/09/2022

Quayside vs Welshpool 2
Lilleshall 3 vs Beacon 3
Condover 2 vs Allscott Heath 3
Cae Glas 2 vs Albrighton 2
Forton 2 vs Pontesbury 2
Ellesmere 2 vs Harcourt

Saturday 10/09/2022

Albrighton 2 vs Ellsesmere 2
Beacon 3 vs Condover 2
Welshpool 2 vs Lilleshall 3
Pontesbury 2 vs Quayside
Harcourt vs Forton 2
Allscott Heath 3 vs Cae Glas 2

Saturday 17/09/2022

Quayside vs Harcourt
Lilleshall 3 vs Pontesbury 2
Condover 2 vs Welshpool 2
Cae Glas 2 vs Beacon 3
Albrighton 2 vs Allscott Heath 3
Ellesmere 2 vs Forton 2