Division 6 - 2022

All games start at 1pm (80overs) - Bold text denotes Win/Lose Format

Saturday 23/04/2022
Column 2 vs Lilleshall 2
Corvedale vs Willey 2
Cound 2 vs Montgomery 2
Beacon 2 vs Chirk 2
Bomere Heath 2 vs Ludlow 3
Quatt 3 vs Coton Hall

Saturday 30/04/2022
Ludlow 3 vs Coton Hall
Chirk 2 vs Bomere Heath 2
Montgomery 2 vs Beacon 2
Willey 2 vs Cound 2
Lilleshall 2 vs Corvedale
Quatt 3 vs Column 2

Saturday 07/05/2022
Ludlow 3 vs Chirk 2
Corvedale vs Quatt 3
Cound 2 vs Lilleshall 2
Beacon 2 vs Willey 2
Bomere Heath 2 vs Montgomery 2
Coton Hall vs Column 2

Saturday 14/05/2022

Chirk 2 vs Coton Hall
Montgomery 2 vs Ludlow 3
Willey 2 vs Bomere Heath 2
Lilleshall 2 vs Beacon 2
Column 2 vs Corvedale
Quatt 3 vs Cound 2

Saturday 21/05/2022
Ludlow 3 vs Willey 2
Chirk 2 vs Montgomery 2
Cound 2 vs Column 2
Beacon 2 vs Quatt 3
Bomere Heath 2 vs Lilleshall 2
Coton Hall vs Corvedale

Saturday 28/05/2022

Montgomery 2 vs Coton Hall
Willey 2 vs Chirk 2
Lilleshall 2 vs Ludlow 3
Column 2 vs Beacon 2
Corvedale vs Cound 2
Quatt 3 vs Bomere Heath 2

Saturday 04/06/2022
Ludlow 3 vs Quatt 3
Chirk 2 vs Lilleshall 2
Montgomery 2 vs Willey 2
Beacon 2 vs Corvedale
Bomere Heath 2 vs Column 2
Coton Hall vs Cound 2

Saturday 11/06/2022

Willey 2 vs Coton Hall
Lilleshall 2 vs Montgomery 2
Column 2 vs Ludlow 3
Corvedale vs Bomere Heath 2
Cound 2 vs Beacon 2
Quatt 3 vs Chirk 2
Saturday  18/06/2022

Lilleshall 2 vs Willey 2
Column 2 vs Chirk 2
Corvedale vs Ludlow 3
Cound 2 vs Bomere Heath 2
Beacon 2 vs Coton Hall
Quatt 3 vs Montgomery 2 

Saturday 25/06/2022
Ludlow 3 vs Cound 2
Chirk 2 vs Corvedale
Montgomery 2 vs Column 2
Willey 2 vs Quatt 3
Bomere Heath 2 vs Beacon 2
Coton Hall vs Lilleshall 2

Saturday 02/07/2022

Column 2 vs Willey 2
Corvedale vs Montgomery 2
Cound 2 vs Chirk 2
Beacon 2 vs Ludlow 3
Bomere Heath 2 vs Coton Hall
Quatt 3 vs Lilleshall 2

Saturday 09/07/2022
Ludlow 3 vs Bomere Heath 2
Chirk 2 vs Beacon 2
Montgomery 2 vs Cound 2
Willey 2 vs Corvedale
Lilleshall 2 vs Column 2
Coton Hall vs Quatt 3

Saturday 16/07/2022
Column 2 vs Quatt 3
Corvedale vs Lilleshall 2
Cound 2 vs Willey 2
Beacon 2 vs Montgomery 2
Bomere Heath 2 vs Chirk 2
Coton Hall vs Ludlow 3

Saturday 23/07/2022
Chirk 2 vs Ludlow 3
Montgomery 2 vs Bomere Heath 2
Willey 2 vs Beacon 2
Lilleshall 2 vs Cound 2
Column 2 vs Coton Hall
Quatt 3 vs Corvedale

Saturday 30/07/2022

Ludlow 3 vs Montgomery 2
Corvedale vs Column 2
Cound 2 vs Quatt 3
Beacon 2 vs Lilleshall 2
Bomere Heath 2 vs Willey 2
Coton Hall vs Chirk 2

Saturday 06/08/2022

Montgomery 2 vs Chirk 2
Willey 2 vs Ludlow 3
Lilleshall 2 vs Bomere Heath 2
Column 2 vs Cound 2
Corvedale vs Coton Hall
Quatt 3 vs Beacon 2
Saturday 13/08/2022

Ludlow 3 vs Lilleshall 2
Chirk 2 vs Willey 2
Coton Hall vs Montgomery 2
Bomere Heath 2 vs Quatt 3
Cound 2 vs Corvedale
Beacon 2 vs Column 2

Saturday 20/08/2022

Lilleshall 2 vs Chirk 2
Column 2 vs Bomere Heath 2
Corvedale vs Beacon 2
Cound 2 vs Coton Hall
Quatt 3 vs Ludlow 3
Willey 2 vs Montgomery 2

Saturday 27/08/2022
Ludlow 3 vs Column 2
Chirk 2 vs Quatt 3
Montgomery 2 vs Lilleshall 2
Beacon 2 vs Cound 2
Bomere Heath 2 vs Corvedale
Coton Hall vs Willey 2

Saturday 03/09/2022

Ludlow 3 vs Corvedale
Chirk 2 vs Column 2
Montgomery 2 vs Quatt 3
Willey 2 vs Lilleshall 2
Bomere Heath 2 vs Cound 2
Coton Hall vs Beacon 2

Saturday 10/09/2022
Lilleshall 2 vs Coton Hall
Column 2 vs Montgomery 2
Corvedale vs Chirk 2
Cound 2 vs Ludlow 3
Beacon 2 vs Bomere Heath 2
Quatt 3 vs Willey 2

Saturday 17/09/2022
Ludlow 3 vs Beacon 2
Chirk 2 vs Cound 2
Montgomery 2 vs Corvedale
Willey 2 vs Column 2
Lilleshall 2 vs Quatt 3
Coton Hall vs Bomere Heath 2