Division 4 - 2022

Format and start time TBC

Saturday 23/04/2022
Frankton 2 vs Wheaton Aston
Calverhall vs Acton Reynald  
Condover 1 vs Guilsfield 
Cae Glas 1 vs Hodnet & Peplow
Bishops Castle vs Column 1
Broseley vs Bridgnorth 3

Saturday 30/04/2022

Column 1 vs Bridgnorth 3
Hodnet & Peplow vs Bishops Castle
Guilsfield vs Cae Glas 1
Acton Reynald vs Condover 1
Wheaton Aston vs Calverhall
Broseley vs Frankton 2

Saturday 07/05/2022
Column 1 vs Hodnet & Peplow
Calverhall vs Broseley
Condover 1 vs Wheaton Aston
Cae Glas 1 vs Acton Reynald  
Bishops Castle vs Guilsfield 
Bridgnorth 3 vs Frankton 2

Saturday 14/05/2022
Hodnet & Peplow vs Bridgnorth 3
Guilsfield vs Column 1
Acton Reynald vs Bishops Castle
Wheaton Aston vs Cae Glas 1
Frankton 2 vs Calverhall
Broseley vs Condover 1

Saturday 21/05/2022
Column 1 vs Acton Reynald  
Hodnet & Peplow vs Guilsfield 
Condover 1 vs Frankton 2
Cae Glas 1 vs Broseley
Bishops Castle vs Wheaton Aston
Bridgnorth 3 vs Calverhall

Saturday 28/05/22
Guilsfield vs Bridgnorth 3
Acton Reynald vs Hodnet & Peplow
Wheaton Aston vs Column 1
Frankton 2 vs Cae Glas 1
Calverhall vs Condover 1
Broseley vs Bishops Castle

Saturday 04/06/2022
 
Column 1 vs Broseley
Hodnet & Peplow vs Wheaton Aston
Guilsfield vs Acton Reynald  
Cae Glas 1 vs Calverhall
Bishops Castle vs Frankton 2
Bridgnorth 3 vs Condover 1

Saturday 11/06/2022
Acton Reynald vs Bridgnorth 3
Wheaton Aston vs Guilsfield 
Frankton 2 vs Column 1
Calverhall vs Bishops Castle
Condover 1 vs Cae Glas 1
Broseley vs Hodnet & Peplow
Saturday 18/06/2022
Wheaton Aston vs Acton Reynald  
Frankton 2 vs Hodnet & Peplow
Calverhall vs Column 1
Condover 1 vs Bishops Castle
Cae Glas 1 vs Bridgnorth 3
Broseley vs Guilsfield 

Saturday 25/06/2022
Column 1 vs Condover 1
Hodnet & Peplow vs Calverhall
Guilsfield vs Frankton 2
Acton Reynald vs Broseley
Bishops Castle vs Cae Glas 1
Bridgnorth 3 vs Wheaton Aston

Saturday 02/07/2022
Frankton 2 vs Acton Reynald  
Calverhall vs Guilsfield 
Condover 1 vs Hodnet & Peplow
Cae Glas 1 vs Column 1
Bishops Castle vs Bridgnorth 3
Broseley vs Wheaton Aston

Saturday 09/07/2022
Column 1 vs Bishops Castle
Hodnet & Peplow vs Cae Glas 1
Guilsfield vs Condover 1
Acton Reynald vs Calverhall
Wheaton Aston vs Frankton 2
Bridgnorth 3 vs Broseley

Saturday 16/07/2022
Frankton 2 vs Broseley
Calverhall vs Wheaton Aston
Condover 1 vs Acton Reynald  
Cae Glas 1 vs Guilsfield 
Bishops Castle vs Hodnet & Peplow
Bridgnorth 3 vs Column 1

Saturday 23/07/2022 
Hodnet & Peplow vs Column 1
Guilsfield vs Bishops Castle
Acton Reynald vs Cae Glas 1
Wheaton Aston vs Condover 1
Frankton 2 vs Bridgnorth 3
Broseley vs Calverhall

Saturday 30/07/2022
Column 1 vs Guilsfield 
Calverhall vs Frankton 2
Condover 1 vs Broseley
Cae Glas 1 vs Wheaton Aston
Bishops Castle vs Acton Reynald  
Bridgnorth 3 vs Hodnet & Peplow

Saturday 06/08/2022
Guilsfield vs Hodnet & Peplow
Acton Reynald vs Column 1
Wheaton Aston vs Bishops Castle
Frankton 2 vs Condover 1
Calverhall vs Bridgnorth 3
Broseley vs Cae Glas 1
Saturday 13/08/2022
Column 1 vs Wheaton Aston
Hodnet & Peplow vs Acton Reynald  
Condover 1 vs Calverhall
Cae Glas 1 vs Frankton 2
Bishops Castle vs Broseley
Bridgnorth 3 vs Guilsfield 

Saturday 20/08/2022
Frankton 2 vs Bishops Castle
Calverhall vs Cae Glas 1
Condover 1 vs Bridgnorth 3
Broseley vs Column 1
Acton Reynald vs Guilsfield 
Wheaton Aston vs Hodnet & Peplow

Saturday 27/08/2022
Column 1 vs Frankton 2
Hodnet & Peplow vs Broseley
Guilsfield vs Wheaton Aston
Cae Glas 1 vs Condover 1
Bishops Castle vs Calverhall
Bridgnorth 3 vs Acton Reynald  

Saturday 03/09/2022 
Column 1 vs Calverhall
Hodnet & Peplow vs Frankton 2
Guilsfield vs Broseley
Acton Reynald vs Wheaton Aston
Bishops Castle vs Condover 1
Bridgnorth 3 vs Cae Glas 1

Saturday 10/09/2022
Wheaton Aston vs Bridgnorth 3
Frankton 2 vs Guilsfield 
Calverhall vs Hodnet & Peplow
Condover 1 vs Column 1
Cae Glas 1 vs Bishops Castle
Broseley vs Acton Reynald
  
Saturday 17/09/2022
Column 1 vs Cae Glas 1
Hodnet & Peplow vs Condover 1
Guilsfield vs Calverhall
Acton Reynald vs Frankton 2
Wheaton Aston vs Broseley
Bridgnorth 3 vs Bishops Castle