Division 2 - 2021

All fixtures are 90 overs, Bold denotes Win/Lose, all fixtures start at 12pm.


Saturday 24/04/2021
Chelmarsh 1 vs Lilleshall 1
Montgomery 1 vs Shifnal 3
Shelton 2 vs Oswestry 2
Forton 1 vs Sentinel 2
St Georges 2 vs Ludlow 2
Ellesmere 1 vs Knockin 1

Saturday 01/05/2021

Ludlow 2 vs Forton 1
Sentinel 2 vs Shelton 2
Oswestry 2 vs Montgomery 1
Shifnal 3 vs Chelmarsh 1
Knockin 1 vs St Georges 2
Lilleshall 1 vs Ellesmere 1

Saturday 08/05/2021
Shelton 2 vs Chelmarsh 1
Forton 1 vs Shifnal 3
St Georges 2 vs Oswestry 2
Ellesmere 1 vs Sentinel 2
Knockin 1 vs Ludlow 2
Lilleshall 1 vs Montgomery 1

Saturday 15/05/2021 
Ludlow 2 vs Lilleshall 1
Sentinel 2 vs Knockin 1
Oswestry 2 vs Ellesmere 1
Shifnal 3 vs St Georges 2
Chelmarsh 1 vs Forton 1
Montgomery 1 vs Shelton 2

Saturday 22/05/2021
Ludlow 2 vs Shifnal 3
Sentinel 2 vs Oswestry 2
St Georges 2 vs Shelton 2
Ellesmere 1 vs Montgomery 1
Knockin 1 vs Chelmarsh 1
Lilleshall 1 vs Forton 1

Saturday 29/05/2021
Oswestry 2 vs Lilleshall 1
Shifnal 3 vs Sentinel 2
Chelmarsh 1 vs Ludlow 2
Montgomery 1 vs Knockin 1
Shelton 2 vs Ellesmere 1
Forton 1 vs St Georges 2

Saturday 05/06/2021
Ludlow 2 vs Montgomery 1
Sentinel 2 vs Chelmarsh 1
Oswestry 2 vs Shifnal 3
Ellesmere 1 vs Forton 1
Knockin 1 vs Shelton 2
Lilleshall 1 vs St Georges 2

Saturday 12/06/2021
Shifnal 3 vs Lilleshall 1
Chelmarsh 1 vs Oswestry 2
Montgomery 1 vs Sentinel 2
Shelton 2 vs Ludlow 2
Forton 1 vs Knockin 1
St Georges 2 vs Ellesmere 1

Saturday 19/06/2021
Ludlow 2 vs Sentinel 2
Forton 1 vs Montgomery 1
St Georges 2 vs Chelmarsh 1
Ellesmere 1 vs Shifnal 3
Knockin 1 vs Oswestry 2
Lilleshall 1 vs Shelton 2

Saturday 26/06/2021
Sentinel 2 vs Lilleshall 1
Oswestry 2 vs Ludlow 2
Shifnal 3 vs Knockin 1
Chelmarsh 1 vs Ellesmere 1
Montgomery 1 vs St Georges 2
Shelton 2 vs Forton 1

Saturday 03/07/2021
Ellesmere 1 vs Ludlow 2
St Georges 2 vs Sentinel 2
Forton 1 vs Oswestry 2
Shelton 2 vs Shifnal 3
Montgomery 1 vs Chelmarsh 1
Knockin 1 vs Lilleshall 1

Saturday 10/07/2021
 
Lilleshall 1 vs Chelmarsh 1
Shifnal 3 vs Montgomery 1
Oswestry 2 vs Shelton 2
Sentinel 2 vs Forton 1
Ludlow 2 vs St Georges 2
Knockin 1 vs Ellesmere 1

Saturday 17/07/2021 
Forton 1 vs Ludlow 2
Shelton 2 vs Sentinel 2
Montgomery 1 vs Oswestry 2
Chelmarsh 1 vs Shifnal 3
St Georges 2 vs Knockin 1
Ellesmere 1 vs Lilleshall 1

Saturday 24/07/2021
Chelmarsh 1 vs Shelton 2
Shifnal 3 vs Forton 1
Oswestry 2 vs St Georges 2
Sentinel 2 vs Ellesmere 1
Ludlow 2 vs Knockin 1
Montgomery 1 vs Lilleshall 1

Saturday 31/07/2021
Lilleshall 1 vs Ludlow 2
Knockin 1 vs Sentinel 2
Ellesmere 1 vs Oswestry 2
St Georges 2 vs Shifnal 3
Forton 1 vs Chelmarsh 1
Shelton 2 vs Montgomery 1

Saturday 07/08/2021 
Shifnal 3 vs Ludlow 2
Oswestry 2 vs Sentinel 2
Shelton 2 vs St Georges 2
Montgomery 1 vs Ellesmere 1
Chelmarsh 1 vs Knockin 1
Forton 1 vs Lilleshall 1

Saturday 14/08/2021 
Lilleshall 1 vs Oswestry 2
Sentinel 2 vs Shifnal 3
Ludlow 2 vs Chelmarsh 1
Knockin 1 vs Montgomery 1
Ellesmere 1 vs Shelton 2
St Georges 2 vs Forton 1

Saturday 21/08/2021

Montgomery 1 vs Ludlow 2
Chelmarsh 1 vs Sentinel 2
Shifnal 3  vs Oswestry 2
Forton 1 vs Ellesmere 1
Shelton 2 vs Knockin 1
St Georges 2 vs Lilleshall 1

Saturday 28/08/2021
Lilleshall 1 vs Shifnal 3
Oswestry 2 vs Chelmarsh 1
Sentinel 2 vs Montgomery 1
Ludlow 2 vs Shelton 2
Knockin 1 vs Forton 1
Ellesmere 1 vs St Georges 2

Saturday 04/09/2021

Sentinel 2 vs Ludlow 2
Montgomery 1 vs Forton 1
Chelmarsh 1 vs St Georges 2
Shifnal 3 vs Ellesmere 1
Oswestry 2 vs Knockin 1
Shelton 2 vs Lilleshall 1

Saturday 11/09/2021
Lilleshall 1 vs Sentinel 2
Ludlow 2 vs Oswestry 2
Knockin 1 vs Shifnal 3
Ellesmere 1 vs Chelmarsh 1
St Georges 2 vs Montgomery 1
Forton 1 vs Shelton 2

Saturday 18/09/2021
Ludlow 2 vs Ellesmere 1
Sentinel 2 vs St Georges 2
Oswestry 2 vs Forton 1
Shifnal 3 vs Shelton 2
Chelmarsh 1 vs Montgomery 1
Lilleshall 1 vs Knockin 1