Division 1 - 2021

All fixtures are 90 over matches, Bold denotes Win/Lose, all fixtures start at 12pm.


Saturday 24/04/2021
Beacon 1 vs Worfield 2
Alberbury 1 vs Bomere Heath 1
Chirk 1 vs St Georges 1
Shifnal 2 vs Pontesbury 1
Bridgnorth 2 vs Cound 1
Newtown 1 vs Wellington 2

Saturday 01/05/2021 
Cound 1 vs Shifnal 2
Pontesbury 1 vs Chirk 1
St Georges 1 vs Alberbury 1
Bomere Heath 1 vs Beacon 1
Wellington 2 vs Bridgnorth 2
Worfield 2 vs Newtown 1

Saturday 08/05/2021
Chirk 1 vs Beacon 1
Shifnal 2 vs Bomere Heath 1
Bridgnorth 2 vs St Georges 1
Newtown 1 vs Pontesbury 1
Wellington 2 vs Cound 1
Worfield 2 vs Alberbury 1

Saturday 15/05/2021
Cound 1 vs Worfield 2
Pontesbury 1 vs Wellington 2
St Georges 1 vs Newtown 1
Bomere Heath 1 vs Bridgnorth 2
Beacon 1 vs Shifnal 2
Alberbury 1 vs Chirk 1

Saturday 22/05/2021
Cound 1 vs Bomere Heath 1
Pontesbury 1 vs St Georges 1
Bridgnorth 2 vs Chirk 1
Newtown 1 vs Alberbury 1
Wellington 2 vs Beacon 1
Worfield 2 vs Shifnal 2

Saturday 29/05/2021 
St Georges 1 vs Worfield 2
Bomere Heath 1 vs Pontesbury 1
Beacon 1 vs Cound 1
Alberbury 1 vs Wellington 2
Chirk 1 vs Newtown 1
Shifnal 2 vs Bridgnorth 2

Saturday 05/06/2021
Cound 1 vs Alberbury 1
Pontesbury 1 vs Beacon 1
St Georges 1 vs Bomere Heath 1
Newtown 1 vs Shifnal 2
Wellington 2 vs Chirk 1
Worfield 2 vs Bridgnorth 2

Saturday 12/06/2021

Bomere Heath 1 vs Worfield 2
Beacon 1 vs St Georges 1
Alberbury 1 vsPontesbury 1
Chirk 1 vs Cound 1
Shifnal 2 vs Wellington 2
Bridgnorth 2 vs Newtown 1
Saturday 19/06/2021
Cound 1 vs Pontesbury 1
Shifnal 2 vs Alberbury 1
Bridgnorth 2 vs Beacon 1
Newtown 1 vs Bomere Heath 1
Wellington 2 vs St Georges 1
Worfield 2 vs Chirk 1

Saturday 26/06/2020 
Pontesbury 1 vs Worfield 2
St Georges 1 vs Cound 1
Bomere Heath 1 vs Wellington 2
Beacon 1 vs Newtown 1
Alberbury 1 vs Bridgnorth 2
Chirk 1 vs Shifnal 2

Saturday 03/07/2021
Newtown 1 vs Cound 1
Bridgnorth 2 vs Pontesbury 1
Shifnal 2 vs St Georges 1
Chirk 1 vs Bomere Heath 1
Alberbury 1 vs Beacon 1
Wellington 2 vs Worfield 2

Saturday 10/07/2021
Worfield 2 vs Beacon 1
Bomere Heath 1 vs Alberbury 1
St Georges 1 vs Chirk 1
Pontesbury 1 vs Shifnal 2
Cound 1 vs Bridgnorth 2
Wellington 2 vs Newtown 1

Saturday 17/07/2021
Shifnal 2 vs Cound 1
Chirk 1 vs Pontesbury 1
Alberbury 1 vs St Georges 1
Beacon 1 vs Bomere Heath 1
Bridgnorth 2 vs Wellington 2
Newtown 1 vs Worfield 2

Saturday 24/07/2021
Beacon 1 vs Chirk 1
Bomere Heath 1 vs Shifnal 2
St Georges 1 vs Bridgnorth 2
Pontesbury 1 vs Newtown 1
Cound 1 vs Wellington 2
Alberbury 1 vs Worfield 2

Saturday 31/07/2021 
Worfield 2 vs Cound 1
Wellington 2 vs Pontesbury 1
Newtown 1 vs St Georges 1
Bridgnorth 2 vs Bomere Heath 1
Shifnal 2 vs Beacon 1
Chirk 1 vs Alberbury 1

Saturday 07/08/2021
Bomere Heath 1 vs Cound 1
St Georges 1 vs Pontesbury 1
Chirk 1 vs Bridgnorth 2
Alberbury 1 vs Newtown 1
Beacon 1 vs Wellington 2
Shifnal 2 vs Worfield 2

Saturday 14/08/2021
Worfield 2 vs St Georges 1
Pontesbury 1 vs Bomere Heath 1
Cound 1 vs Beacon 1
Wellington 2 vs Alberbury 1
Newtown 1 vs Chirk 1
Bridgnorth 2 vs Shifnal 2

Saturday 21/08/2021
Alberbury 1 vs Cound 1
Beacon 1 vs Pontesbury 1
Bomere Heath 1 vs St Georges 1
Shifnal 2 vs Newtown 1
Chirk 1 vs Wellington 2
Bridgnorth 2 vs Worfield 2

Saturday 28/08/2021

Worfield 2 vs Bomere Heath 1
St Georges 1 vs Beacon 1
Pontesbury 1 vs Alberbury 1
Cound 1 vs Chirk 1
Wellington 2 vs Shifnal 2
Newtown 1 vs Bridgnorth 2

Saturday 04/09/2021

Pontesbury 1 vs Cound 1
Alberbury 1 vs Shifnal 2
Beacon 1 vs Bridgnorth 2
Bomere Heath 1 vs Newtown 1
St Georges 1 vs Wellington 2
Chirk 1 vs Worfield 2

Saturday 11/09/2021
Worfield 2 vs Pontesbury 1
Cound 1 vs St Georges 1
Wellington 2 vs Bomere Heath 1
Newtown 1 vs Beacon 1
Bridgnorth 2 vs Alberbury 1
Shifnal 2 vs Chirk 1

Saturday 18/09/2021
Cound 1 vs Newtown 1
Pontesbury 1 vs Bridgnorth 2
St Georges 1 vs Shifnal 2
Bomere Heath 1 vs Chirk 1
Beacon 1 vs Alberbury 1
Worfield 2 vs Wellington 2