Wales & West Group

All games start at 12pm, 80 over max and Win/Lose Format

Saturday July 25

Welshpool 1 v Llanidloes       
Montgomery 2 v Newtown 2        
Guilsfield & Llandrinio v Bishops Castle   
 
Saturday August 1

Bishops Castle v Welshpool 1        
Montgomery 2 v Guilsfield & Llandrinio       
Newtown 2 v Llanidloes       
 
Saturday August 8

Welshpool 1 v Guilsfield & Llandrinio       
Llanidloes v Montgomery 2     
Newtown 2 v Bishops Castle    
 
Saturday August 15

Welshpool 1 v Montgomery 2     
Llanidloes v Bishops Castle   
Guilsfield & Llandrinio v Newtown 2        
 
Saturday August 22

Bishops Castle v Llanidloes       
Montgomery 2 v Welshpool 1        
Newtown 2 v Guilsfield & Llandrinio       
 
Saturday August 29

Welshpool 1 v Newtown 2        
Montgomery 2 v Bishops Castle   
Guilsfield & Llandrinio v Llanidloes       
 
Saturday September 5

Welshpool 1 v Bishops Castle   
Llanidloes v Newtown 2        
Guilsfield & Llandrinio v Montgomery 2     
 
Saturday September 12

Bishops Castle v Guilsfield & Llandrinio       
Llanidloes v Welshpool 1        
Newtown 2 v Montgomery 2     
 
Saturday September 19

Bishops Castle v Newtown 2        
Montgomery 2 v Llanidloes       
Guilsfield & Llandrinio v Welshpool 1        
 
Saturday September 26

Bishops Castle v Montgomery 2     
Llanidloes v Guilsfield & Llandrinio       
Newtown 2 v Welshpool 1