Telford & East Group

All games start at 12pm, 80 over max and Win/Lose Format

Saturday July 25

Allscott Heath 3 v St Georges 3     
Lilleshall 3 v Quatt 3          
Forton 2 v Albrighton 2     
 
Saturday August 1

Albrighton 2 v Allscott Heath 3       
Lilleshall 3 v Forton 2         
Quatt 3 v St Georges 3     
 
Saturday August 8

Allscott Heath 3 v Forton 2         
St Georges 3 v Lilleshall 3     
Quatt 3 v Albrighton 2      
 
Saturday August 15

Allscott Heath 3 v Lilleshall 3     
St Georges 3 v Albrighton 2     
Forton 2 v Quatt 3          
 
Saturday August 22

Albrighton 2 v St Georges 3     
Lilleshall 3 v Allscott Heath 3       
Quatt 3 v Forton 2         
 
Saturday August 29

Allscott Heath 3 v Quatt 3          
Lilleshall 3 v Albrighton 2     
Forton 2 v St Georges 3     
 
Saturday September 5

Allscott Heath 3 v Albrighton 2     
St Georges 3 v Quatt 3          
Forton 2 v Lilleshall 3     
 
Saturday September 12

Albrighton 2 v Forton 2         
St Georges 3 v Allscott Heath 3       
Quatt 3 v Lilleshall 3     
 
Saturday September 19

Albrighton 2 v Quatt 3          
Lilleshall 3 v St Georges 3     
Forton 2 v Allscott Heath 3       
 
Saturday September 26

Albrighton 2 v Lilleshall 3     
St Georges 3 v Forton 2         
Quatt 3 v Allscott Heath 3