Sunday Division 2 Fixtures 2019

All matches start at 1pm

All matches in this division are Win / Lose


Sunday 5th May
Oswestry 3 v Sentinel 3
Ellesmere 3 v Madeley 4
Wellington 5 v Lilleshall 4
Knockin & Kinnerley 4 v Shelton 3
Bomere Heath 3 v Newport 3
Sunday 12th May
Oswestry 3 v Ellesmere 3
Shelton 3 v Bomere Heath 3
Lilleshall 4 v Knockin & Kinnerley 4
Madeley 4 v Wellington 5
Sentinel 3 v Newport 3
Sunday 19th May
Ellesmere 3 v Sentinel 3
Wellington 5 v Oswestry 3
Knockin & Kinnerley 4 v Madeley 4
Bomere Heath 3 v Lilleshall 4
Newport 3 v Shelton 3
Sunday 2nd June
Knockin & Kinnerley 4 v Sentinel 3
Bomere Heath 3 v Wellington 5
Newport 3 v Ellesmere 3
Lilleshall 4 v Madeley 4
Shelton 3 v Oswestry 3
Sunday 9th June
Oswestry 3 v Knockin & Kinnerley 4
Ellesmere 3 v Wellington 5
Lilleshall 4 v Newport 3
Madeley 4 v Bomere Heath 3
Sentinel 3 v Shelton 3
Sunday 16th June
Wellington 5 v Sentinel 3
Knockin & Kinnerley 4 v Ellesmere 3
Bomere Heath 3 v Oswestry 3
Newport 3 v Madeley 4
Shelton 3 v Lilleshall 4

Sunday 23rd June
Oswestry 3 v Newport 3
Ellesmere 3 v Bomere Heath 3
Wellington 5 v Knockin & Kinnerley 4
Madeley 4 v Shelton 3
Sentinel 3 v Lilleshall 4
Sunday 30th June
Oswestry 3 v Lilleshall 4
Ellesmere 3 v Shelton 3
Wellington 5 v Newport 3
Knockin & Kinnerley 4 v Bomere Heath 3
Sentinel 3 v Madeley 4
Sunday 7th July
Newport 3 v Knockin & Kinnerley 4
Shelton 3 v Wellington 5
Lilleshall 4 v Ellesmere 3
Madeley 4 v Oswestry 3
Sentinel 3 v Bomere Heath 3
Sunday 14th July
Ellesmere 3 v Oswestry 3
Bomere Heath 3 v Shelton 3
Knockin & Kinnerley 4 v Lilleshall 4
Wellington 5 v Madeley 4
Newport 3 v Sentinel 3
Sunday 21st July
Sentinel 3 v Oswestry 3
Madeley 4 v Ellesmere 3
Lilleshall 4 v Wellington 5
Shelton 3 v Knockin & Kinnerley 4
Newport 3 v Bomere Heath 3
Sunday 4th August
Sentinel 3 v Ellesmere 3
Oswestry 3 v Wellington 5
Madeley 4 v Knockin & Kinnerley 4
Lilleshall 4 v Bomere Heath 3
Shelton 3 v Newport 3

Sunday 11th August
Knockin & Kinnerley 4 v Oswestry 3
Wellington 5 v Ellesmere 3
Newport 3 v Lilleshall 4
Bomere Heath  3 v Madeley 4
Shelton 3 v Sentinel 3
Sunday 18th August
Sentinel 3 v Wellington 5
Ellesmere 3 v Knockin & Kinnerley 4
Oswestry 3 v Bomere Heath 3
Madeley 4 v Newport 3
Lilleshall 4 v Shelton 3
Sunday 1st September
Lilleshall 4 v Oswestry 3
Shelton 3 v Ellesmere 3
Newport 3 v Wellington 5
Bomere Heath 3 v Knockin & Kinnerley 4
Madeley 4 v Sentinel 3
Sunday 8th September
Knockin & Kinnerley 4 v Newport 3
Wellington 5 v Shelton 3
Ellesmere 3 v Lilleshall 4
Oswestry 4 v Madeley 4
Bomere Heath 3 v Sentinel 3
Sunday 15th September
Sentinel 3 v Knockin & Kinnerley 4
Wellington 5 v Bomere Heath 3
Ellesmere 3 v Newport 3
Oswestry 3 v Shelton 3
Madeley 4 v Lilleshall 4
Sunday 22nd September
Newport 3 v Oswestry 3
Bomere Heath 3 v Ellesmere 3
Knockin & Kinnerley 4 v Wellington 5
Shelton 3 v Madeley 4
Lilleshall 4 v Sentinel 3