Sunday Division 1 Fixtures 2020

All Matches to start at 1300 until September, where they start at 1230, all matches are defaulted to 80 overs in duration
All Matches are Win/Lose

Sunday 26/04/2020
Frankton 3 vs Pontesbury 3
Whitchurch 3 vs Cound 3
Shelton 3 vs Alberbury 3
Shrewsbury 4 vs Sentinel 3
Oswestry 3 vs Worfield 3
Madeley 3 vs Knockin & Kinnerley 3
Sunday 03/05/2020
Knockin & Kinnerley 3 vs Oswestry 3
Worfield 3 vs Shrewsbury 4
Sentinel 3 vs Shelton 3
Alberbury 3 vs Whitchurch 3
Cound 3 vs Frankton 3
Pontesbury 3 vs Madeley 3
Sunday 10/05/2020
Frankton 3 vs Alberbury 3
Whitchurch 3 vs Sentinel 3
Shelton 3 vs Worfield 3
Shrewsbury 4 vs Knockin & Kinnerley 3
Oswestry 3 vs Madeley 3
Pontesbury 3 vs Cound 3
Sunday 17/05/2020
Oswestry 3 vs Pontesbury 3
Madeley 3 vs Shrewsbury 4
Knockin & Kinnerley 3 vs Shelton 3
Worfield 3 vs Whitchurch 3
Sentinel 3 vs Frankton 3
Alberbury 3 vs Cound 3
Sunday 24/05/2020
Frankton 3 vs Worfield 3
Whitchurch 3 vs Knockin & Kinnerley 3
Shelton 3 vs Madeley 3
Shrewsbury 4 vs Oswestry 3
Cound 3 vs Sentinel 3
Pontesbury 3 vs Alberbury 3
Sunday 31/05/2020
Shrewsbury 4 vs Pontesbury 3
Oswestry 3 vs Shelton 3
Madeley 3 vs Whitchurch 3
Knockin & Kinnerley 3 vs Frankton 3
Worfield 3 vs Cound 3
Sentinel 3 vs Alberbury 3
Sunday 07/06/2020
Frankton 3 vs Madeley 3
Whitchurch 3 vs Oswestry 3
Shelton 3 vs Shrewsbury 4
Alberbury 3 vs Worfield 3
Cound 3 vs Knockin & Kinnerley 3
Pontesbury 3 vs Sentinel 3
Sunday 14/06/2020
Shelton 3 vs Pontesbury 3
Shrewsbury 4 vs Whitchurch 3
Oswestry 3 vs Frankton 3
Madeley 3 vs Cound 3
Knockin & Kinnerley 3 vs Alberbury 3
Worfield 3 vs Sentinel 3
Sunday 21/06/2020
Frankton 3 vs Shrewsbury 4
Whitchurch 3 vs Shelton 3
Sentinel 3 vs Knockin & Kinnerley 3
Alberbury 3 vs Madeley 3
Cound 3 vs Oswestry 3
Pontesbury 3 vs Worfield 3
Sunday 28/06/2020
Whitchurch 3 vs Pontesbury 3
Shelton 3 vs Frankton 3
Shrewsbury 4 vs Cound 3
Oswestry 3 vs Alberbury 3
Madeley 3 vs Sentinel 3
Knockin & Kinnerley 3 vs Worfield 3
Sunday 05/07/2020
Frankton 2 vs Whitchurch 3
Worfield 3 vs Madeley 3
Sentinel 3 vs Oswestry 3
Alberbury 3 vs Shrewsbury 4
Cound 3 vs Shelton 3
Pontesbury 3 vs Knockin & Kinnerley 3
Sunday 12/07/2020
Pontesbury 3 vs Frankton 3
Cound 3 vs Whitchurch 3
Alberbury 3 vs Shelton 3
Sentinel 3 vs Shrewsbury 4
Worfield 3 vs Oswestry 3
Knockin & Kinnerley 3 vs Madeley 3
Sunday 19/07/2020
Oswestry 3 vs Knockin & Kinnerley 3
Shrewsbury 4 vs Worfield 3
Shelton 3 vs Sentinel 3
Whitchurch 3 vs Alberbury 3
Frankton 3 vs Cound 3
Madeley 3 vs Pontesbury 3
Sunday 26/07/2020
Alberbury 3 vs Frankton 3
Sentinel 3 vs Whitchurch 3
Worfield 3 vs Shelton 3
Knockin & Kinnerley 3 vs Shrewsbury 4
Madeley 3 vs Oswestry 3
Cound 3 vs Pontesbury 3
Sunday 02/08/2020
Shrewsbury 4 vs Madeley 3
Pontesbury 3 vs Oswestry 3
Shelton 3 vs Knockin & Kinnerley 3
Whitchurch 3 vs Worfield 3
Frankton 3 vs Sentinel 3
Cound 3 vs Alberbury 3
Sunday 09/08/2020
Worfield 3 vs Frankton 3
Knockin & Kinnerley 3 vs Whitchurch 3
Madeley 3 vs Shelton 3
Oswestry 3 vs Shrewsbury 4
Sentinel 3 vs Cound 3
Alberbury 3 vs Pontesbury 3
Sunday 16/08/2020
Pontesbury 3 vs Shrewsbury 4
Shelton 3 vs Oswestry 3
Whitchurch 3 vs Madeley 3
Frankton 3 vs Knockin & Kinnerley 3
Cound 3 vs Worfield 3
Alberbury 3 vs Sentinel 3
Sunday 23/08/2020
Madeley 3 vs Frankton 3
Oswestry 3 vs Whitchurch 3
Shrewsbury 4 vs Shelton 3
Worfield 3 vs Alberbury 3
Knockin & Kinnerley 3 vs Cound 3
Sentinel 3 vs Pontesbury 3
Sunday 30/08/2020
Pontesbury 3 vs Shelton 3
Whitchurch 3 vs Shrewsbury 4
Frankton 3 vs Oswestry 3
Cound 3 vs Madeley 3
Alberbury 3 vs Knockin & Kinnerley 3
Sentinel 3 vs Worfield 3
Sunday 06/09/2020
Shrewsbury 4 vs Frankton 3
Shelton 3 vs Whitchurch 3
Knockin & Kinnerley 3 vs Sentinel 3
Madeley 3 vs Alberbury 3
Oswestry 3 vs Cound 3
Worfield 3 vs Pontesbury 3
Sunday 13/09/2020
Pontesbury 3 vs Whitchurch 3
Frankton 3 vs Shelton 3
Cound 3 vs Shrewsbury 4
Alberbury 3 vs Oswestry 3
Sentinel 3 vs Madeley 3
Worfield 3 vs Knockin & Kinnerley 3
Sunday 20/09/2020
Whitchurch 3 vs Frankton 2
Madeley 3 vs Worfield 3
Oswestry 3 vs Sentinel 3
Shrewsbury 4 vs Alberbury 3
Shelton 3 vs Cound 3
Knockin & Kinnerley 3 vs Pontesbury 3