Sunday Division 1 Fixtures 2017

Sunday Division 1 Fixtures all start at 1300 hours

Fixtures in Bold - Denote Win/Lose Format


Sunday 30 April


Wellington 5 v Lilleshall 3

Newport 3 v Bomere Heath 3

Knockin & Kinnerley 3 v Worfield 3

Sentinel 3 v Wem 3

Frankton 3 v Alberbury 3

Whitchurch 3 v Cound 3

 

Sunday 7 May


Wem 3 v Lilleshall 3

Worfield 3 v Alberbury 3

Wellington 5 v Whitchurch 3

Newport 3 v Frankton 3

Knockin & Kinnerley 3 v Sentinel 3

Bomere Heath 3 v Cound 3

 

Sunday 14 May


Wem 3 v Worfield 3

Frankton 3 v Knockin & Kinnerley 3

Cound 3 v Wellington 5

Alberbury 3 v Bomere Heath 3

Lilleshall 3 v Sentinel 3

Whitchurch 3 v Newport 3

 

Sunday 21 May


Worfield 3 v Lilleshall 3

Wellington 5 v Alberbury 3

Newport 3 v Cound 3

Knockin & Kinnerley 3 v Whitchurch 3

Sentinel 3 v Frankton 3

Bomere Heath 3 v Wem 3

 

Sunday 28 May


Wem 3 v Wellington 5

Worfield 3 v Bomere Heath 3

Cound 3 v Knockin & Kinnerley 3

Alberbury 3 v Newport 3

Lilleshall 3 v Frankton 3

Whitchurch 3 v Sentinel 3

 

Sunday 4 June


Wellington 5 v Worfield 3

Newport 3 v Wem 3

Knockin & Kinnerley 3 v Alberbury 3

Sentinel 3 v Cound 3

Frankton 3 v Whitchurch 3

Bomere Heath 3 v Lilleshall 3

 

Sunday 11 June


Wem 3 v Frankton 3

Worfield 3 v Sentinel 3

Wellington 5 v Newport 3

Alberbury 3 v Whitchurch 3

Lilleshall 3 v Cound 3

Bomere Heath 3 v Knockin & Kinnerley 3

 

Sunday 18 June


Newport 3 v Lilleshall 3

Knockin & Kinnerley 3 v Wellington 5

Sentinel 3 v Bomere Heath 3

Frankton 3 v Worfield 3

Cound 3 v Alberbury 3

Whitchurch 3 v Wem 3

Sunday 25 June


Wem 3 v Cound 3

Worfield 3 v Whitchurch 3

Wellington 5 v Sentinel 3

Newport 3 v Knockin & Kinnerley 3

Lilleshall 3 v Alberbury 3

Bomere Heath 3 v Frankton 3

 

Sunday 2 July


Knockin & Kinnerley 3 v Lilleshall 3

Sentinel 3 v Newport 3

Frankton 3 v Wellington 5

Cound 3 v Worfield 3

Alberbury 3 v Wem 3

Whitchurch 3 v Bomere Heath 3

 

Sunday 9 July


Sentinel 3 v Knockin & Kinnerley 3

Frankton 3 v Newport 3

Cound 3 v Bomere Heath 3

Alberbury 3 v Worfield 3

Lilleshall 3 v Wem 3

Whitchurch 3 v Wellington 5

 

Sunday 16 July


Worfield 3 v Wem 3

Wellington 5 v Cound 3

Newport 3 v Whitchurch 3

Knockin & Kinnerley 3 v Frankton 3

Sentinel 3 v Lilleshall 3

Bomere Heath 3 v Alberbury 3

 

Sunday 23 July


Wem 3 v Bomere Heath 3

Frankton 3 v Sentinel 3

Cound 3 v Newport 3

Alberbury 3 v Wellington 5

Lilleshall 3 v Worfield 3

Whitchurch 3 v Knockin & Kinnerley 3

 

Sunday 30 July


Wellington 5 v Bomere Heath 3

Newport 3 v Worfield 3

Knockin & Kinnerley 3 v Wem 3

Sentinel 3 v Alberbury 3

Frankton 3 v Cound 3

Whitchurch 3 v Lilleshall 3

 

Sunday 6 August


Wem 3 v Sentinel 3

Worfield 3 v Knockin & Kinnerley 3

Cound 3 v Whitchurch 3

Alberbury 3 v Frankton 3

Lilleshall 3 v Wellington 5

Bomere Heath 3 v Newport 3

 

Sunday 13 August


Newport 3 v Wellington 5

Knockin & Kinnerley 3 v Bomere Heath 3

Sentinel 3 v Worfield 3

Frankton 3 v Wem 3

Cound 3 v Lilleshall 3

Whitchurch 3 v Alberbury 3

Sunday 20 August

Wem 3 v Whitchurch 3

Worfield 3 v Frankton 3

Wellington 5 v Knockin & Kinnerley 3

Alberbury 3 v Cound 3

Lilleshall 3 v Newport 3

Bomere Heath 3 v Sentinel 3

 

Sunday 27 August

Wem 3 v Newport 3

Worfield 3 v Wellington 5

Cound 3 v Sentinel 3

Alberbury 3 v Knockin & Kinnerley 3

Lilleshall 3 v Bomere Heath 3

Whitchurch 3 v Frankton 3

 

Sunday 3 September

Knockin & Kinnerley 3 v Newport 3

Sentinel 3 v Wellington 5

Frankton 3 v Bomere Heath 3

Cound 3 v Wem 3

Alberbury 3 v Lilleshall 3

Whitchurch 3 v Worfield 3

 

Sunday 10 September

Wem 3 v Alberbury 3

Worfield 3 v Cound 3

Wellington 5 v Frankton 3

Newport 3 v Sentinel 3

Lilleshall 3 v Knockin & Kinnerley 3

Bomere Heath 3 v Whitchurch 3

 

Sunday 17 September

Wellington 5 v Wem 3

Newport 3 v Alberbury 3

Knockin & Kinnerley 3 v Cound 3

Sentinel 3 v Whitchurch 3

Frankton 3 v Lilleshall 3

Bomere Heath 3 v Worfield 3

 

Sunday 24 September

Wem 3 v Knockin & Kinnerley 3

Worfield 3 v Newport 3

Cound 3 v Frankton 3

Alberbury 3 v Sentinel 3

Lilleshall 3 v Whitchurch 3

Bomere Heath 3 v Wellington 5