Shrewsbury & West Division 2 Group

All games start at 12pm, 80 over max and Win/Lose Format

Saturday July 25

Sentinel 2 v Montgomery 1       
Oswestry 2 v Shelton 2        
Cound 1 v Ellesmere 1        
 
Saturday August 1

Ellesmere 1 v Sentinel 2       
Oswestry 2 v Cound 1            
Shelton 2 v Montgomery 1       
 
Saturday August 8

Sentinel 2 v Cound 1            
Montgomery 1 v Oswestry 2       
Shelton 2 v Ellesmere 1        
 
Saturday August 15

Sentinel 2 v Oswestry 2       
Montgomery 1 v Ellesmere 1        
Cound 1 v Shelton 2        
 
Saturday August 22

Ellesmere 1 v Montgomery 1       
Oswestry 2 v Sentinel 2       
Shelton 2 v Cound 1            
 
Saturday August 29

Sentinel 2 v Shelton 2        
Oswestry 2 v Ellesmere 1        
Cound 1 v Montgomery 1       
 
Saturday September 5

Sentinel 2 v Ellesmere 1        
Montgomery 1 v Shelton 2        
Cound 1 v Oswestry 2       
 
Saturday September 12

Ellesmere 1 v Cound 1            
Montgomery 1 v Sentinel 2       
Shelton 2 v Oswestry 2       
 
Saturday September 19

Ellesmere 1 v Shelton 2        
Oswestry 2 v Montgomery 1       
Cound 1 v Sentinel 2       
 
Saturday September 26

Ellesmere 1 v Oswestry 2       
Montgomery 1 v Cound 1            
Shelton 2 v Sentinel 2