Premier Division Fixtures 2020

All Matches to start at 1200
Bold text denotes Win/Lose Matches (All Win Lose start in June, resulting in an 8/11/3 split for WLD/WL/WLD)

Saturday 18/04/2020 
Newport 1 vs Shelton 1
Shrewsbury 2 vs Wellington 1
Frankton 1 vs Allscott Heath 1
Worfield 1 vs Ludlow 1
Sentinel 1 vs Madeley 1
Quatt 1 vs Whitchurch 1

Saturday 25/04/2020

Ludlow 1 vs Sentinel 1
Allscott Heath 1 vs Worfield 1
Wellington 1 vs Frankton 1
Shelton 1 vs Shrewsbury 2
Whitchurch 1 vs Newport 1
Madeley 1 vs Quatt 1

Saturday 02/05/2020
Newport 1 vs Quatt 1
Shrewsbury 2 vs Whitchurch 1
Frankton 1 vs Shelton 1
Worfield 1 vs Wellington 1
Sentinel 1 vs Allscott Heath 1
Madeley 1 vs Ludlow 1

Saturday 09/05/2020
Newport 1 vs Shrewsbury 2
Allscott Heath 1 vs Madeley 1
Wellington 1 vs Sentinel 1
Shelton 1 vs Worfield 1
Whitchurch 1 vs Frankton 1
Quatt 1 vs Ludlow 1

Saturday 16/05/2020
Shrewsbury 2 vs Quatt 1
Frankton 1 vs Newport 1
Worfield 1 vs Whitchurch 1
Sentinel 1 vs Shelton 1
Ludlow 1 vs Allscott Heath 1
Madeley 1 vs Wellington 1

Saturday 23/05/2020 
Newport 1 vs Worfield 1
Shrewsbury 2 vs Frankton 1
Wellington 1 vs Ludlow 1
Shelton 1 vs Madeley 1
Whitchurch 1 vs Sentinel 1
Quatt 1 vs Allscott Heath 1

Monday 25/05/2020 
Sentinel 1 vs Quatt 1
Ludlow 1 vs Frankton 1
Allscott Heath 1 vs Shrewsbury 2
Wellington 1 vs Newport 1
Shelton 1 vs Whitchurch 1
Madeley 1 vs Worfield 1

Saturday 30/05/2020
Frankton 1 vs Quatt 1
Worfield 1 vs Shrewsbury 2
Sentinel 1 vs Newport 1
Ludlow 1 vs Shelton 1
Allscott Heath 1 vs Wellington 1
Madeley 1 vs Whitchurch 1
Saturday 06/06/2020

Newport 1 vs Madeley 1
Shrewsbury 2 vs Sentinel 1
Frankton 1 vs Worfield 1
Shelton 1 vs Allscott Heath 1
Whitchurch 1 vs Ludlow 1
Quatt 1 vs Wellington 1

Saturday 13/06/2020 
Worfield 1 vs Quatt 1
Sentinel 1 vs Frankton 1
Ludlow 1 vs Newport 1
Allscott Heath 1 vs Whitchurch 1
Wellington 1 vs Shelton 1
Madeley 1 vs Shrewsbury 2

Saturday 20/06/2020
Sentinel 1 vs Worfield 1
Ludlow 1 vs Shrewsbury 2
Allscott Heath 1 vs Newport 1
Wellington 1 vs Whitchurch 1
Shelton 1 vs Quatt 1
Madeley 1 vs Frankton 1

Saturday 27/06/2020
Newport 1 vs Wellington 1
Shrewsbury 2 vs Allscott Heath 1
Frankton 1 vs Ludlow 1
Worfield 1 vs Madeley 1
Whitchurch 1 vs Shelton 1
Quatt 1 vs Sentinel 1

Saturday 04/07/2020 
Ludlow 1 vs Worfield 1
Allscott Heath 1 vs Frankton 1
Wellington 1 vs Shrewsbury 2
Shelton 1 vs Newport 1
Whitchurch 1 vs Quatt 1
Madeley 1 vs Sentinel 1

Saturday 11/07/2020
Newport 1 vs Whitchurch 1
Shrewsbury 2 vs Shelton 1
Frankton 1 vs Wellington 1
Worfield 1 vs Allscott Heath 1
Sentinel 1 vs Ludlow 1
Quatt 1 vs Madeley 1

Saturday 18/07/2020 
Ludlow 1 vs Madeley 1
Allscott Heath 1 vs Sentinel 1
Wellington 1 vs Worfield 1
Shelton 1 vs Frankton 1
Whitchurch 1 vs Shrewsbury 2
Quatt 1 vs Newport 1

Saturday 25/07/2020
Shrewsbury 2 vs Newport 1
Frankton 1 vs Whitchurch 1
Worfield 1 vs Shelton 1
Sentinel 1 vs Wellington 1
Ludlow 1 vs Quatt 1
Madeley 1 vs Allscott Heath 1
Saturday 01/08/2020 
Newport 1 vs Frankton 1
Allscott Heath 1 vs Ludlow 1
Wellington 1 vs Madeley 1
Shelton 1 vs Sentinel 1
Whitchurch 1 vs Worfield 1
Quatt 1 vs Shrewsbury 2

Saturday 08/08/2020
Frankton 1 vs Shrewsbury 2
Worfield 1 vs Newport 1
Sentinel 1 vs Whitchurch 1
Ludlow 1 vs Wellington 1
Allscott Heath 1 vs Quatt 1
Madeley 1 vs Shelton 1

Saturday 15/08/2020
 
Newport 1 vs Sentinel 1
Shrewsbury 2 vs Worfield 1
Wellington 1 vs Allscott Heath 1
Shelton 1 vs Ludlow 1
Whitchurch 1 vs Madeley 1
Quatt 1 vs Frankton 1

Saturday 22/08/2020
Worfield 1 vs Frankton 1
Sentinel 1 vs Shrewsbury 2
Ludlow 1 vs Whitchurch 1
Allscott Heath 1 vs Shelton 1
Wellington 1 vs Quatt 1
Madeley 1 vs Newport 1

Saturday 29/08/2020
Newport 1 vs Ludlow 1
Shrewsbury 2 vs Madeley 1
Frankton 1 vs Sentinel 1
Shelton 1 vs Wellington 1
Whitchurch 1 vs Allscott Heath 1
Quatt 1 vs Worfield 1

Saturday 05/09/2020
Newport 1 vs Allscott Heath 1
Shrewsbury 2 vs Ludlow 1
Frankton 1 vs Madeley 1
Worfield 1 vs Sentinel 1
Whitchurch 1 vs Wellington 1
Quatt 1 vs Shelton 1