Peter Byram Division 1 Group

All games start at 12pm, 80 over max and Win/Lose Format

Saturday July 25

Worfield 2 v St Georges 1       
Beacon 1 v Shifnal 2        
Wellington 2 v Bridgnorth 2     
 
Saturday August 1

Bridgnorth 2 v Worfield 2       
Beacon 1 v Wellington 2     
Shifnal 2 v St Georges 1        
 
Saturday August 8

Worfield 2 v Wellington 2     
St Georges 1 v Beacon 1           
Shifnal 2 v Bridgnorth 2     
 
Saturday August 15

Worfield 2 v Beacon 1           
St Georges 1 v Bridgnorth 2     
Wellington 2 v Shifnal 2        
 
Saturday August 22

Bridgnorth 2 v St Georges 1       
Beacon 1 v Worfield 2       
Shifnal 2 v Wellington 2     
 
Saturday August 29

Worfield 2 v Shifnal 2        
Beacon 1 v Bridgnorth 2     
Wellington 2 v St Georges 1       
 
Saturday September 5

Worfield 2 v Bridgnorth 2     
St Georges 1 v Shifnal 2        
Wellington 2 v Beacon 1           
 
Saturday September 12

Bridgnorth 2 v Wellington 2     
St Georges 1 v Worfield 2       
Shifnal 2 v Beacon 1           
 
Saturday September 19

Bridgnorth 2 v Shifnal 2        
Beacon 1 v St Georges 1       
Wellington 2 v Worfield 2        
 
Saturday September 26

Bridgnorth 2 v Beacon 1           
St Georges 1 v Wellington 2     
Shifnal 2 v Worfield 2