North Group

All games start at 12pm, 80 over max and Win/Lose Format

Saturday July 25

Calverhall v Whitchurch 2     
Frankton 2 v Acton Reynald 1    
Cae Glas 1 v Iscoyd & Fenns Bank       
 
Saturday August 1

Iscoyd & Fenns Bank v Calverhall       
Frankton 2 v Cae Glas 1         
Acton Reynald 1 v Whitchurch 2     
 
Saturday August 8

Calverhall v Cae Glas 1         
Whitchurch 2 v Frankton 2       
Acton Reynald 1 v Iscoyd & Fenns Bank       
 
Saturday August 15

Calverhall v Frankton 2       
Whitchurch 2 v Iscoyd & Fenns Bank       
Cae Glas 1 v Acton Reynald 1    
 
Saturday August 22

Iscoyd & Fenns Bank v Whitchurch 2     
Frankton 2 v Calverhall       
Acton Reynald 1 v Cae Glas 1         
 
Saturday August 29

Calverhall v Acton Reynald 1    
Frankton 2 v Iscoyd & Fenns Bank       
Cae Glas 1 v Whitchurch 2     
 
Saturday September 5

Calverhall v Iscoyd & Fenns Bank       
Whitchurch 2 v Acton Reynald 1    
Cae Glas 1 v Frankton 2       
 
Saturday September 12

Iscoyd & Fenns Bank v Cae Glas 1         
Whitchurch 2 v Calverhall       
Acton Reynald 1 v Frankton 2       
 
Saturday September 19

Iscoyd & Fenns Bank v Acton Reynald 1    
Frankton 2 v Whitchurch 2     
Cae Glas 1 v Calverhall       
 
Saturday September 26

Iscoyd & Fenns Bank v Frankton 2       
Whitchurch 2 v Cae Glas 1         
Acton Reynald 1 v Calverhall