North Central Group

All games start at 12pm, 80 over max and Win/Lose Format

Saturday July 25

Coton Hall v Hodnet & Peplow           
Harcourt v Lilleshall 2     
Acton Reynald 2 v Bomere Heath 2   
 
Saturday August 1

Bomere Heath 2 v Coton Hall       
Harcourt v Acton Reynald 2  
Lilleshall 2 v Hodnet & Peplow           
 
Saturday August 8

Coton Hall v Acton Reynald 2  
Hodnet & Peplow v Harcourt         
Lilleshall 2 v Bomere Heath 2   
 
Saturday August 15

Coton Hall v Harcourt         
Hodnet & Peplow v Bomere Heath 2   
Acton Reynald 2 v Lilleshall 2     
 
Saturday August 22

Bomere Heath 2 v Hodnet & Peplow            
Harcourt v Coton Hall       
Lilleshall 2 v Acton Reynald 2  
 
Saturday August 29

Coton Hall v Lilleshall 2     
Harcourt v Bomere Heath 2   
Acton Reynald 2 v Hodnet & Peplow           
 
Saturday September 5

Coton Hall v Bomere Heath 2   
Hodnet & Peplow v Lilleshall 2     
Acton Reynald 2 v Harcourt         
 
Saturday September 12

Bomere Heath 2 v Acton Reynald 2  
Hodnet & Peplow v Coton Hall       
Lilleshall 2 v Harcourt          
 
Saturday September 19

Bomere Heath 2 v Lilleshall 2     
Harcourt v Hodnet & Peplow           
Acton Reynald 2 v Coton Hall       
 
Saturday September 26

Bomere Heath 2 v Harcourt         
Hodnet & Peplow v Acton Reynald 2  
Lilleshall 2 v Coton Hall