Mike Robinson Premier Division Group

All games start at 12pm, 80 over max and Win/Lose Format

Saturday July 25

Shrewsbury 2 v Frankton 1         
Whitchurch 1 v Wellington 1       
Shelton 1 v Sentinel 1         
 
Saturday August 1

Sentinel 1 v Shrewsbury 2     
Whitchurch 1 v Shelton 1          
Wellington 1 v Frankton 1         
 
Saturday August 8

Shrewsbury 2 v Shelton 1          
Frankton 1 v Whitchurch 1       
Wellington 1 v Sentinel 1         
 
Saturday August 15

Shrewsbury 2 v Whitchurch 1       
Frankton 1 v Sentinel 1         
Shelton 1 v Wellington 1       
 
Saturday August 22

Sentinel 1 v Frankton 1         
Whitchurch 1 v Shrewsbury 2     
Wellington 1 v Shelton 1          
 
Saturday August 29

Shrewsbury 2 v Wellington 1       
Whitchurch 1 v Sentinel 1         
Shelton 1 v Frankton 1

Monday August 31

Sentinel 1 v Whitchurch 1       
Frankton 1 v Shelton 1          
Wellington 1 v Shrewsbury 2          
 
Saturday September 5

Shrewsbury 2 v Sentinel 1         
Frankton 1 v Wellington 1       
Shelton 1 v Whitchurch 1       
 
Saturday September 12

Sentinel 1 v Shelton 1          
Frankton 1 v Shrewsbury 2     
Wellington 1 v Whitchurch 1       
 
Saturday September 19

Sentinel 1 v Wellington 1       
Whitchurch 1 v Frankton 1         
Shelton 1 v Shrewsbury 2