John Rees Division 1 Group

All games start at 12pm, 80 over max and Win/Lose Format

Saturday July 25

Bomere Heath 1 v Knockin & Kinnerley 1        Pontesbury 1 v Alberbury 1        
Newtown 1 v Chirk 1            
 
Saturday August 1

Chirk 1 v Bomere Heath 1     
Pontesbury 1 v Newtown 1          
Alberbury 1 v Knockin & Kinnerley 1          
 
Saturday August 8

Bomere Heath 1 v Newtown 1          
Knockin & Kinnerley 1 v Pontesbury 1       
Alberbury 1 v Chirk 1            
 
Saturday August 15

Bomere Heath 1 v Pontesbury 1       
Knockin & Kinnerley 1 v Chirk 1            
Newtown 1 v Alberbury 1        
 
Saturday August 22

Chirk 1 v Knockin & Kinnerley 1          
Pontesbury 1 v Bomere Heath 1     
Alberbury 1 v Newtown 1          
 
Saturday August 29

Bomere Heath 1 v Alberbury 1         
Pontesbury 1 v Chirk 1            
Newtown 1 v Knockin & Kinnerley 1          
 
Saturday September 5

Bomere Heath 1 v Chirk 1            
Knockin & Kinnerley 1 v Alberbury 1        
Newtown 1 v Pontesbury 1       
 
Saturday September 12

Chirk 1 v Newtown 1          
Knockin & Kinnerley 1 v Bomere Heath 1     
Alberbury 1 v Pontesbury 1       
 
Saturday September 19

Chirk 1 v Alberbury 1        
Pontesbury 1 v Knockin & Kinnerley 1          
Newtown 1 v Bomere Heath 1     
 
Saturday September 26

Chirk 1 v Pontesbury 1       
Knockin & Kinnerley 1 v Newtown 1          
Alberbury 1 v Bomere Heath 1