East & South Division 2 Group

All games start at 12pm, 80 over max and Win/Lose Format

Saturday July 25

Chelmarsh 1 v Shifnal 3        
St Georges 2 v Forton 1           
Lilleshall 1 v Ludlow 2         
 
Saturday August 1

Ludlow 2 v Chelmarsh 1        
St Georges 2 v Lilleshall 1       
Forton 1 v Shifnal 3        
 
Saturday August 8

Chelmarsh 1 v Lilleshall 1       
Shifnal 3 v St Georges 2     
Forton 1 v Ludlow 2         
 
Saturday August 15

Chelmarsh 1 v St Georges 2     
Shifnal 3 v Ludlow 2         
Lilleshall 1 v Forton 1           
 
Saturday August 22

Ludlow 2 v Shifnal 3        
St Georges 2 v Chelmarsh 1        
Forton 1 v Lilleshall 1       
 
Saturday August 29

Chelmarsh 1 v Forton 1           
St Georges 2 v Ludlow 2         
Lilleshall 1 v Shifnal 3        
 
Saturday September 5

Chelmarsh 1 v Ludlow 2          
Shifnal 3 v Forton 1           
Lilleshall 1 v St Georges 2     
 
Saturday September 12

Ludlow 2 v Lilleshall 1       
Shifnal 3 v Chelmarsh 1        
Forton 1 v St Georges 2     
 
Saturday September 19

Ludlow 2 v Forton 1           
St Georges 2 v Shifnal 3        
Lilleshall 1 v Chelmarsh 1        
 
Saturday September 26

Ludlow 2 v St Georges 2     
Shifnal 3 v Lilleshall 1       
Forton 1 v Chelmarsh 1