



# Premier Division<br/>Team of the Year

Player	Team
Maisam Hasnain	Newport 1st XI
Harry Chandler +	Wem 1 <sup>st</sup> XI
Will Cook	Worfield 1st XI
Raj Biswa ^	Wem 1 <sup>st</sup> XI
Craig Heath	Sentinel 1st XI
Wendall Wagner *	Wellington 1st XI
Ben Peel	Wem 1st XI
Andrew Harrison	Sentinel 1st XI
Shabbir Khan	Newport 1 <sup>st</sup> XI
Ryan Quiney	Worfield 1st XI
Gareth Jones	Quatt 1st XI

\* Captain + Wicket Keeper ^ Overseas Player of the year





## **Division 1 Team of the Year**

Player	Team
Brent Doubell	Frankton 1st XI
Ben Matthews	Shelton 1 <sup>st</sup> XI
Tom Wilkie	Frankton 1 <sup>st</sup> XI
Matthew Martin *	Bridgnorth 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Mark Jones +	Alberbury 1st XI
Mark Bissell	Shifnal 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Sam Griffiths	Shelton 1 <sup>st</sup> XI
Bradley Thornton	Shrewsbury 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Dominic Bradburne	Shelton 1 <sup>st</sup> XI
David Anthony	Newtown 1 <sup>st</sup> XI
Simon Jones	Shelton 1 <sup>st</sup> XI





## **Division 2 Team of the Year**

Player	Team
Nick Flack	Chirk 1 <sup>st</sup> XI
Charlie Haylett	Wroxeter
Aaron Ruff-Cock	Montgomery 1st XI
Andrew Swarbick *	Chirk 1 <sup>st</sup> XI
Russell Cadwallader	Welshpool 1st XI
Gareth Partridge	Chirk 1 <sup>st</sup> XI
Matt Chesters	St Georges 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Oli Todd +	Lilleshall 1 <sup>st</sup> XI
Steve Moules	Wellington 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Matt Sayers	Forton 1 <sup>st</sup> XI
Naz Akhtar	St Georges 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI





## **Division 3 Team of the Year**

Player	Team
Paul Furniss	Newport 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Alex Davidson	Oswestry 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Josh Darley	Oswestry 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Glenn Edwards	Willey 1st XI
Steve Humphries *	Oswestry 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Jonathan Davies	Oswestry 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Jonathan Lloyd +	Willey 1st XI
David Nock	Newport 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Floyd Owen	Oswestry 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Susrikant Sahoo	Harpers
Raheel Khattak	Willey 1st XI





### **Division 4 Team of the Year**

Player	Team
Connor Glendinning *	Chelmarsh
Nathan Whittingham	Wheaton Aston
Stephen Zayler	Chelmarsh
Billy Curtiss +	Wheaton Aston
Andy Unitt	Chelmarsh
Tom Moulder	Bishops Castle
Tom Wynne	Iscoyd 1 <sup>st</sup> XI
Matthew Coulson	Cae Glas 1 <sup>st</sup> XI
Chris Hodson	Madeley 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Callum Hodson	Madeley 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Ben Marston	Wheaton Aston





## **Division 5 Team of the Year**

Player	Team
Ash Postance	Broseley
Charlie Rogers	Condover 1st XI
Nigel Wellings	Market Drayton
Kieran Osborne	Broseley
David Barnett *	Wem 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Jack Davies	Wem 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Rhys Mellings +	Wem 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Jack Allman	Market Drayton
Ben Parry	Wem 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Paul Aston	Beacon 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Oliver Pygott	Much Wenlock 1st XI





## **Division 6 Team of the Year**

Player	Team
Danny Taylor	Column
Brenton Fairey	Column
James Davis	Shrewsbury 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Stephen Pym	Shrewsbury 3rd XI
Steven Froggatt	Shrewsbury 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Dave Lewis * +	Guilsfield
Will Tudor	Cound 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Duncan Todd	Guilsfield
Graham Ball	Willey 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Tom Atkins	Shrewsbury 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Gordon Wray	Cound 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI





## **Division 7 Team of the Year**

Player	Team
Simon Millington	Lilleshall 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Alex Cadman *	Coton Hall
Connor Tinsley	Coton Hall
Patrick McBennett	Coton Hall
Gareth Rich +	Coton Hall
Richard Addison	Allscott Heath 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Adrian Foulkes	Llanidloes
Dan Thomas	Coton Hall
Matthew Harris	Quayside
Russell Swallow	Llanidloes
Mark Smout	Allscott Heath 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI





### **Division 8 Team of the Year**

Player	Team
Ian Skinner *	Chirk 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Mike Rodgers	Condover 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Steve Reece	Iscoyd 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Liam Walker	Chirk 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Andrew Brooks	Condover 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Gavin Kelly	Iscoyd 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Luke Bedford	Beacon 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Ed Pharo +	Beacon 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Connor Bailey	Chirk 2 <sup>nd</sup> XI
Steve Boney	Lilleshall 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Ben Smith	Beacon 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI





## Sunday Division 1 Team of the Year

Player	Team
Dan Parry	Cound 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Charlie Rudge	Madeley 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Alex Walker	Shrewsbury 4 <sup>th</sup> XI
James White	Bridgnorth 4 <sup>th</sup> XI
Jack Evans	Frankton 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Robbie Hartshorn	Pontesbury 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Rob Matravers *	Cound 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Rhys Phillips +	Alberbury 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Lewis Todd	Alberbury 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Tom Parker	Worfield 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Gareth Phillips	Alberbury 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI





## Sunday Division 2 Team of the Year

Player	Team
Jack Pierce	Lilleshall 4 <sup>th</sup> XI
Luke Jones	Oswestry 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Gary Darlington +	Knockin 4 <sup>th</sup> XI
Martin Hulme	Bomere Heath 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Neil Salisbury	Shelton 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Jon Ashton *	Sentinel 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Paul Ackers	Sentinel 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Matt Jones	Bomere Heath 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Steve Hampton	Lilleshall 4 <sup>th</sup> XI
Ivor Pearsall	Oswestry 3 <sup>rd</sup> XI
Matthew Ross	Madeley 4 <sup>th</sup> XI