



### Premier Division Team of the Year 2021

#### Team

Oliver Gilks (Worfield 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

Shakeel Richards (OS) (Quatt 1<sup>st</sup> XI

Basit Zaman (Worfield 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

Oliver Plank (Quatt 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

Will Cook \* (Worfield 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

Carl Starling (Allscott Heath 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

Dan Lloyd (Wellington 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

Andy Jones + (Whitchurch 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

James Shaw (Sentinel 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

Kashif Hussain (Whitchurch 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

Joe Williams (Ludlow 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

Martin Boyle (Madeley 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

Player of the year Joe Williams 52 Wickets at 12.27





### Division 1 Team of the Year 2021

#### Team

Matthew Batkin (St Georges 1<sup>st</sup> XI) Mark Bissell (Shifnal 2<sup>nd</sup> XI) Matthew Martin (Bridgnorth 2<sup>nd</sup> XI) Joe Yapp (Cound 1<sup>st</sup> XI) Lewis Sedgley (St Georges 1<sup>st</sup> XI) Mark Jones + (Alberbury 1<sup>st</sup> XI) Andrew Swarbrick \* (Chirk 1st XI) Stephen Taylor (St Georges 1<sup>st</sup> XI) Tom Anderson (Newtown 1<sup>st</sup> XI) Ieuan Griffiths (Alberbury 1<sup>st</sup> XI) Theo Pickin (Worfield 1st XI)

Player of the year Andrew Swarbrick 39 wickets at 9.36 and 794 runs at 72.18





# Division 2 Team of the Year 2021

#### Team

Connor Glendinning \* (Chelmarsh 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

Matthew Chesters (St Georges 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

Adam Smith (Knockin 1st XI)

Charles Thornton (Chelmarsh 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

Thomas Mackriel (Lilleshall 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

Aaron Ruff-Cock (Montgomery 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

Andrew Barker (Montgomery 1st XI)

Charlie Fensome + (Chelmarsh 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

David Northwood (Ludlow 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

George Duncan (Ellesmere 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

Gavin Price (Shelton 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

Player of the year Adam Smith 27 wickets at 8.56 and 565 runs at 62.78





# Division 3 Team of the Year 2021

#### Team

lain Anderson (Newport 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

Amrut Raut (Harpers CC)

Glenn Edwards (Willey 1st XI)

Anuj Chandle (Church Aston CC)

Doug Reynolds (Madeley 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

Paul Chapman + (Welshpool 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

Adam Shimmons (Albrighton 1st XI)

Kieron Hatton (Willey 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

Grant McKay (Frankton 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

Callum Hodson (Madeley 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

Dan Harris \* (Wroxeter 1<sup>st</sup> Xi)

Player of the year Adam Shimmons 30 wickets at 14.97 and 431 runs at 47.89





# Division 4 Team of the Year 2021

#### Team

Lee Craig (Trysull & Seisdon CC)

Charlie Rogers (Condover 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

Sam Cotter (Acton Reynald CC)

Owais Abdul (Hodnet & Peplow CC)

Elliot Parker \* (Quatt 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

Tom Moulder (Bishops Castle CC)

Rhyan Jones + (Iscoyd & Fenns Bank CC)

Tom Lea (Iscoyd & Fenns Bank CC)

Simon Palmer (Bishops Castle CC)

Harry Northcott (Quatt 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

Jimmy Arbuckle (Quatt 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

Player of the year Lee Craig 1013 runs at 126.63





# Division 5 Team of the Year 2021

#### Team

Dan Searle (Much Wenlock CC)

Dave Williams (Guilsfield CC)

Milun Dhansingani (Column 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

Mark Brown (Much Wenlock CC)

Dave Jones \* (Knockin 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

Rob Owen (Alberbury 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

Ed Myers + (Much Wenlock CC)

Brenton Fairey (Column 1<sup>st</sup> XI)

Steve Griffiths (Guilsfield CC)

Jack Batkin (Whitchurch 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

Allan Williams (Guilsfield CC)

Player of the year Allan Williams 35 Wickets at 13.34





# Division 6 Team of the Year 2021

#### Team

Rob Davies (Llanidloes CC)

Alex Walker (Shrewsbury 3<sup>rd</sup> XI)

**Richard Barge (Lilleshall 2nd XI)** 

Simon Millington (Lilleshall 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

William Denham (Llanidloes CC)

Richard Benting (Allscott Heath 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

Craig Kinsey + (Cound 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

Adrian Foulkes (Llanidloes CC)

Richard Addison \* (Allscott Heath 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

Rob Bagshaw (Lilleshall 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

Tom Atkins (Shrewsbury 3rd XI)

### Player of the year Richard Barge 655 Runs at 163.75





# Division 7 Team of the Year 2021

#### Team

Adam Williams (Corvedale CC)

Andrew Brooks (Condover 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

Mark Ward \* (Quatt 3rd XI)

Dan Foskett (Beacon 3<sup>rd</sup> XI)

Ben Gallimore (Shifnal 4<sup>th</sup> XI)

Martin Rogers (Quayside CC)

Steve Boney (Lilleshall 3<sup>rd</sup> XI)

Craig Massey (Corvedale CC)

Harry Aldridge (Corvedale CC)

Owen Tanswell + (Quatt 3<sup>rd</sup> XI)

Matthew Harris (Quayside CC)

### Player of the year Adam Williams 16 Wickets at 6.63 & 433 Runs at 86.60





# Sunday Division 1 Team of the Year 2021

#### Team

Michael Bishton (Shelton 3rd XI)

Michael Walker (Shrewsbury 4<sup>th</sup> XI)

Matthew Wear (Shrewsbury 4<sup>th</sup> XI)

Charlie Callaghan (Worfield 3<sup>rd</sup> XI)

James Harrap \* (Alberbury 3rd XI)

Simon Woodcock (Madeley 3<sup>rd</sup> XI)

Terry Mutton + (Knockin 3<sup>rd</sup> XI)

Aaron Musgrove (Madeley 3<sup>rd</sup> XI)

Greg Stokes (Knockin 3<sup>rd</sup> XI)

Chris Gwilliams (Shrewsbury 4<sup>th</sup> XI)

Matt Cummings (Shelton 3<sup>rd</sup> XI)

Player of the year James Harrap 619 Runs at 41.27





# Sunday Division 2 Team of the Year 2021

#### Team

Jack Welch (Bridgnorth 4<sup>th</sup> XI)

Awais Arif (St Georges 4th XI)

Ryan Jones (Newport 3<sup>rd</sup> XI)

Paul Mitchell (Wem 3<sup>rd</sup> XI)

Charlie Ward + (Bridgnorth 4th XI)

Adam Binfield (Lilleshall 4<sup>th</sup> XI)

Matthew Ellis (Chelmarsh 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

Phillip Snape (Wellington 5<sup>th</sup> XI)

Keith Higgins \* (Wem 3<sup>rd</sup> XI)

Aaron Templeman (Wroxeter 2<sup>nd</sup> XI)

Andy Parkyn (Wellington 5<sup>th</sup> XI)

Player of the year Awais Arif 639 Runs at 63.90