Division 8 Fixtures 2019

All matches start at 1pm

All matches in this division are Win / Lose


Saturday 04/05/2019
Welshpool 2 vs Albrighton 2
Condover 2 vs Beacon 3
Chirk 2 vs Allscott Heath 3
Lilleshall 3 vs Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 2
Much Wenlock 2 vs Cae Glas 2
Saturday 11/05/2019
Welshpool 2 vs Condover 2
Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 2 vs Much Wenlock 2
Allscott Heath 3 vs Lilleshall 3
Beacon 3 vs Chirk 2
Albrighton 2 vs Cae Glas 2
Saturday 18/05/2019
Condover 2 vs Albrighton 2
Chirk 2 vs Welshpool 2
Lilleshall 3 vs Beacon 3
Much Wenlock 2 vs Allscott Heath 3
Cae Glas 2 vs Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 2
Saturday 01/06/2019
Chirk 2 vs Albrighton 2
Lilleshall 3 vs Condover 2
Much Wenlock 2 vs Welshpool 2
Cae Glas 2 vs Beacon 3
Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 2 vs Allscott Heath 3
Saturday 08/06/2019
Welshpool 2 vs Cae Glas 2
Condover 2 vs Much Wenlock 2
Chirk 2 vs Lilleshall 3
Beacon 3 vs Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 2
Albrighton 2 vs Allscott Heath 3
Saturday 15/06/2019
Lilleshall 3 vs Albrighton 2
Much Wenlock 2 vs Chirk 2
Cae Glas 2 vs Condover 2
Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 2 vs Welshpool 2
Allscott Heath 3 vs Beacon 3

Saturday 22/06/2019
Much Wenlock 2 vs Lilleshall 3
Cae Glas 2 vs Chirk 2
Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 2 vs Condover 2
Allscott Heath 3 vs Welshpool 2
Beacon 3 vs Albrighton 2
Saturday 29/06/2019
Welshpool 2 vs Allscott Heath 3
Condover 2 vs Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 2
Chirk 2 vs Cae Glas 2
Lilleshall 3 vs Much Wenlock 2
Albrighton 2 vs Beacon 3
Saturday 06/07/2019
Cae Glas 2 vs Lilleshall 3
Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 2 vs Chirk 2
Allscott Heath 3 vs Condover 2
Beacon 3 vs Welshpool 2
Albrighton 2 vs Much Wenlock 2
Saturday 13/07/2019
Welshpool 2 vs Beacon 3
Condover 2 vs Allscott Heath 3
Chirk 2 vs Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 2
Lilleshall 3 vs Cae Glas 2
Much Wenlock 2 vs Albrighton 2
Saturday 20/07/2019
Cae Glas 2 vs Much Wenlock 2
Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 2 vs Lilleshall 3
Allscott Heath 3 vs Chirk 2
Beacon 3 vs Condover 2
Albrighton 2 vs Welshpool 2
Saturday 27/07/2019
Condover 2 vs Welshpool 2
Chirk 2 vs Beacon 3
Lilleshall 3 vs Allscott Heath 3
Much Wenlock 2 vs Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 2
Cae Glas 2 vs Albrighton 2

Saturday 03/08/2019
Welshpool 2 vs Chirk 2
Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 2 vs Cae Glas 2
Allscott Heath 3 vs Much Wenlock 2
Beacon 3 vs Lilleshall 3
Albrighton 2 vs Condover 2
Saturday 10/08/2019
Chirk 2 vs Condover 2
Lilleshall 3 vs Welshpool 2
Much Wenlock 2 vs Beacon 3
Cae Glas 2 vs Allscott Heath 3
Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 2 vs Albrighton 2
Saturday 17/08/2019
Welshpool 2 vs Much Wenlock 2
Condover 2 vs Lilleshall 3
Allscott Heath 3 vs Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 2
Beacon 3 vs Cae Glas 2
Albrighton 2 vs Chirk 2
Saturday 31/08/2019
Welshpool 2 vs Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 2
Condover 2 vs Cae Glas 2
Chirk 2 vs Much Wenlock 2
Beacon 3 vs Allscott Heath 3
Albrighton 2 vs Lilleshall 3
Saturday 07/09/2019
Welshpool 2 vs Lilleshall 3
Condover 2 vs Chirk 2
Allscott Heath 3 vs Cae Glas 2
Beacon 3 vs Much Wenlock 2
Albrighton 2 vs Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 2
Saturday 14/09/2019
Lilleshall 3 vs Chirk 2
Much Wenlock 2 vs Condover 2
Cae Glas 2 vs Welshpool 2
Iscoyd & Fenns Bank 2 vs Beacon 3
Allscott Heath 3 vs Albrighton 2