Division 6 Fixtures 2020

All Matches to start at 1300 until September, where they start at 1230, all matches are defaulted to 80 overs in duration
Bold text denotes Win/Lose Matches (All Win/Lose matches start in June, resulting in a 6/11/5 split for WLD/WL/WLD)

Saturday 25/04/2020 
Harcourt vs Pontesbury 2
Llanidloes vs Shrewsbury 3
Bye vs Coton Hall
Bomere Heath 2 vs Allscott Heath 2
Lilleshall 2 vs Montgomery 2
Acton Reynald 2 vs Cound 2

Saturday 02/05/2020

Montgomery 2 vs Cound 2
Allscott Heath 2 vs Lilleshall 2
Coton Hall vs Bomere Heath 2
Shrewsbury 3 vs Bye
Pontesbury 2 vs Llanidloes
Acton Reynald 2 vs Harcourt

Saturday 09/05/2020

Montgomery 2 vs Allscott Heath 2
Llanidloes vs Acton Reynald 2
Bye vs Pontesbury 2
Bomere Heath 2 vs Shrewsbury 3
Lilleshall 2 vs Coton Hall
Cound 2 vs Harcourt

Saturday 16/05/2020

Allscott Heath 2 vs Cound 2
Coton Hall vs Montgomery 2
Shrewsbury 3 vs Lilleshall 2
Pontesbury 2 vs Bomere Heath 2
Harcourt vs Llanidloes
Acton Reynald 2 vs Bye

Saturday 23/05/2020

Montgomery 2 vs Shrewsbury 3
Allscott Heath 2 vs Coton Hall
Bye vs Harcourt
Bomere Heath 2 vs Acton Reynald 2
Lilleshall 2 vs Pontesbury 2
Cound 2 vs Llanidloes

Saturday 30/05/2020

Coton Hall vs Cound 2
Shrewsbury 3 vs Allscott Heath 2
Pontesbury 2 vs Montgomery 2
Harcourt vs Bomere Heath 2
Llanidloes vs Bye
Acton Reynald 2 vs Lilleshall 2

Saturday 06/06/2020

Montgomery 2 vs Acton Reynald 2
Allscott Heath 2 vs Pontesbury 2
Coton Hall vs Shrewsbury 3
Bomere Heath 2 vs Llanidloes
Lilleshall 2 vs Harcourt
Cound 2 vs Bye

Saturday 13/06/2020

Shrewsbury 3 vs Cound 2
Pontesbury 2 vs Coton Hall
Harcourt vs Montgomery 2
Llanidloes vs Lilleshall 2
Bye vs Bomere Heath 2
Acton Reynald 2 vs Allscott Heath 2
Saturday 20/06/2020

Pontesbury 2 vs Shrewsbury 3
Harcourt vs Allscott Heath 2
Llanidloes vs Montgomery 2
Bye vs Lilleshall 2
Bomere Heath 2 vs Cound 2
Acton Reynald 2 vs Coton Hall

Saturday 27/06/2020

Montgomery 2 vs Bye
Allscott Heath 2 vs Llanidloes
Coton Hall vs Harcourt
Shrewsbury 3 vs Acton Reynald 2
Lilleshall 2 vs Bomere Heath 2
Cound 2 vs Pontesbury 2

Saturday 04/07/2020

Harcourt vs Shrewsbury 3
Llanidloes vs Coton Hall
Bye vs Allscott Heath 2
Bomere Heath 2 vs Montgomery 2
Lilleshall 2 vs Cound 2
Acton Reynald 2 vs Pontesbury 2

Saturday 11/07/2020

Montgomery 2 vs Lilleshall 2
Allscott Heath 2 vs Bomere Heath 2
Coton Hall vs Bye
Shrewsbury 3 vs Llanidloes
Pontesbury 2 vs Harcourt
Cound 2 vs Acton Reynald 2

Saturday 18/07/2020

Harcourt vs Acton Reynald 2
Llanidloes vs Pontesbury 2
Bye vs Shrewsbury 3
Bomere Heath 2 vs Coton Hall
Lilleshall 2 vs Allscott Heath 2
Cound 2 vs Montgomery 2

Saturday 25/07/2020

Allscott Heath 2 vs Montgomery 2
Coton Hall vs Lilleshall 2
Shrewsbury 3 vs Bomere Heath 2
Pontesbury 2 vs Bye
Harcourt vs Cound 2
Acton Reynald 2 vs Llanidloes

Saturday 01/08/2020

Montgomery 2 vs Coton Hall
Llanidloes vs Harcourt
Bye vs Acton Reynald 2
Bomere Heath 2 vs Pontesbury 2
Lilleshall 2 vs Shrewsbury 3
Cound 2 vs Allscott Heath 2

Saturday 08/08/2020

Coton Hall vs Allscott Heath 2 
Shrewsbury 3 vs Montgomery 2
Pontesbury 2 vs Lilleshall 2
Harcourt vs Bye
Llanidloes vs Cound 2
Acton Reynald 2 vs Bomere Heath 2
Saturday 15/08/2020

Montgomery 2 vs Pontesbury 2
Allscott Heath 2 vs Shrewsbury 3
Bye vs Llanidloes
Bomere Heath 2 vs Harcourt
Lilleshall 2 vs Acton Reynald 2
Cound 2 vs  Coton Hall

Saturday 22/08/2020

Shrewsbury 3 vs Coton Hall 
Pontesbury 2 vs Allscott Heath 2
Harcourt vs Lilleshall 2
Llanidloes vs Bomere Heath 2
Bye vs Cound 2
Acton Reynald 2 vs Montgomery 2

Saturday 29/08/2020

Montgomery 2 vs Harcourt
Allscott Heath 2 vs Acton Reynald 2
Coton Hall vs Pontesbury 2
Bomere Heath 2 vs Bye
Lilleshall 2 vs Llanidloes
Cound 2 vs Shrewsbury 3

Saturday 05/09/2020

Montgomery 2 vs Llanidloes
Allscott Heath 2 vs Harcourt
Coton Hall vs Acton Reynald 2
Shrewsbury 3 vs Pontesbury 2
Lilleshall 2 vs Bye
Cound 2 vs Bomere Heath 2

Saturday 12/09/2020

Pontesbury 2 vs Cound 2
Harcourt vs Coton Hall
Llanidloes vs Allscott Heath 2
Bye vs Montgomery 2
Bomere Heath 2 vs Lilleshall 2
Acton Reynald 2 vs Shrewsbury 3

Saturday 19/09/2020

Montgomery 2 vs Bomere Heath 2
Allscott Heath 2 vs Bye
Coton Hall vs Llanidloes
Shrewsbury 3 vs Harcourt
Pontesbury 2 vs Acton Reynald 2
Cound 2 vs Lilleshall 2