Division 5 Fixtures 2020

All Matches to start at 1300 until September, where they start at 1230, all matches are defaulted to 80 overs in duration
Bold text denotes Win/Lose Matches (All WIn/Lose matches start in June, resulting in a 6/11/5 split for WLD/WL/WLD)

Saturday 25/04/2020 
Beacon 2 vs Whitchurch 2
Alberbury 2 vs Guilsfield
Bye vs Much Wenlock 1
Column vs Wellington 4
Willey 2 vs Newtown 2
Knockin & Kinnerley 2 vs Church Stretton

Saturday 02/05/2020
Newtown 2 vs Church Stretton
Wellington 4 vs Willey 2
Much Wenlock 1 vs Column
Guilsfield vs Bye
Whitchurch 2 vs Alberbury 2
Knockin & Kinnerley 2 vs Beacon 2

Saturday 09/05/2020
 
Newtown 2 vs Wellington 4
Alberbury 2 vs Knockin & Kinnerley 2
Bye vs Whitchurch 2
Column vs Guilsfield
Willey 2 vs Much Wenlock 1
Church Stretton vs Beacon 2

Saturday 16/05/2020
 
Wellington 4 vs Church Stretton
Much Wenlock 1 vs Newtown 2
Guilsfield vs Willey 2
Whitchurch 2 vs Column
Beacon 2 vs Alberbury 2
Knockin & Kinnerley 2 vs Bye

Saturday 23/05/2020 
Newtown 2 vs Guilsfield
Wellington 4 vs Much Wenlock 1
Bye vs Beacon 2
Column vs Knockin & Kinnerley 2
Willey 2 vs Whitchurch 2
Church Stretton vs Alberbury 2

Saturday 30/05/2020
 
Much Wenlock 1 vs Church Stretton
Guilsfield vs Wellington 4
Whitchurch 2 vs Newtown 2
Beacon 2 vs Column
Alberbury 2 vs Bye
Knockin & Kinnerley 2 vs Willey 2

Saturday 06/06/2020 
Newtown 2 vs Knockin & Kinnerley 2
Wellington 4 vs Whitchurch 2
Much Wenlock 1 vs Guilsfield
Column vs Alberbury 2
Willey 2 vs Beacon 2
Church Stretton vs Bye

Saturday 13/06/2020
Guilsfield vs Church Stretton
Whitchurch 2 vs Much Wenlock 1
Beacon 2 vs Newtown 2
Alberbury 2 vs Willey 2
Bye vs Column
Knockin & Kinnerley 2 vs Wellington 4
Saturday 20/06/2020 
Whitchurch 2 vs Guilsfield
Beacon 2 vs Wellington 4
Alberbury 2 vs Newtown 2
Bye vs Willey 2
Column vs Church Stretton
Knockin & Kinnerley 2 vs Much Wenlock 1

Saturday 27/06/2020 
Newtown 2 vs Bye
Wellington 4 vs Alberbury 2
Much Wenlock 1 vs Beacon 2
Guilsfield vs Knockin & Kinnerley 2
Willey 2 vs Column
Church Stretton vs Whitchurch 2

Saturday 04/07/2020
 
Beacon 2 vs Guilsfield
Alberbury 2 vs Much Wenlock 1
Bye vs Wellington 4
Column vs Newtown 2
Willey 2 vs Church Stretton
Knockin & Kinnerley 2 vs Whitchurch 2

Saturday 11/07/2020 
Newtown 2 vs Willey 2
Wellington 4 vs Column
Much Wenlock 1 vs Bye
Guilsfield vs Alberbury 2
Whitchurch 2 vs Beacon 2
Church Stretton vs Knockin & Kinnerley 2

Saturday 18/07/2020

Beacon 2 vs Knockin & Kinnerley 2
Alberbury 2 vs Whitchurch 2
Bye vs Guilsfield
Column vs Much Wenlock 1
Willey 2 vs Wellington 4
Church Stretton vs Newtown 2

Saturday 25/07/2020
Wellington 4 vs Newtown 2
Much Wenlock 1 vs Willey 2
Guilsfield vs Column
Whitchurch 2 vs Bye
Beacon 2 vs Church Stretton
Knockin & Kinnerley 2 vs Alberbury 2

Saturday 01/08/2020
Newtown 2 vs Much Wenlock 1
Alberbury 2 vs Beacon 2
Bye vs Knockin & Kinnerley 2
Column vs Whitchurch 2
Willey 2 vs Guilsfield
Church Stretton vs Wellington 4

Saturday 08/08/2020
Much Wenlock 1 vs Wellington 4
Guilsfield vs Newtown 2
Whitchurch 2 vs Willey 2
Beacon 2 vs Bye
Alberbury 2 vs Church Stretton
Knockin & Kinnerley 2 vs Column
Saturday 15/08/2020
 
Newtown 2 vs Whitchurch 2
Wellington 4 vs Guilsfield
Bye vs Alberbury 2
Column vs Beacon 2
Willey 2 vs Knockin & Kinnerley 2
Church Stretton vs Much Wenlock 1

Saturday 22/08/2020
 
Guilsfield vs Much Wenlock 1
Whitchurch 2 vs Wellington 4
Beacon 2 vs Willey 2
Alberbury 2 vs Column
Bye vs Church Stretton
Knockin & Kinnerley 2 vs Newtown 2

Saturday 29/08/2020
 
Newtown 2 vs Beacon 2
Wellington 4 vs Knockin & Kinnerley 2
Much Wenlock 1 vs Whitchurch 2
Column vs Bye
Willey 2 vs Alberbury 2
Church Stretton vs Guilsfield

Saturday 05/09/2020
 
Newtown 2 vs Alberbury 2
Wellington 4 vs Beacon 2
Much Wenlock 1 vs Knockin & Kinnerley 2
Guilsfield vs Whitchurch 2
Willey 2 vs Bye
Church Stretton vs Column

Saturday 12/09/2020
 
Whitchurch 2 vs Church Stretton
Beacon 2 vs Much Wenlock 1
Alberbury 2 vs Wellington 4
Bye vs Newtown 2
Column vs Willey 2
Knockin & Kinnerley 2 vs Guilsfield

Saturday 19/09/2020
Newtown 2 vs Column
Wellington 4 vs Bye
Much Wenlock 1 vs Alberbury 2
Guilsfield vs Beacon 2
Whitchurch 2 vs Knockin & Kinnerley 2
Church Stretton vs Willey 2