Division 4 Fixtures 2017

Division 4 Fixtures all start at 1300 hours

Fixtures in Bold - Denote Win/Lose Format


Saturday 29 April


Overton on Dee v Guilsfield

Bridgnorth 3 v Quayside

Hinstock v Llanidloes

Coton Hall v Harcourt

Wroxeter Grove 3 v Allscott 2

Oswestry 3 - no game

 

Saturday 6 May


Allscott 2 v Coton Hall

Harcourt v Hinstock

Llanidloes v Bridgnorth 3

Quayside v Overton on Dee

Guilsfield v Oswestry 3

Wroxeter Grove 3 - no game

 

Saturday 13 May


Overton on Dee v Llanidloes

Bridgnorth 3 v Harcourt

Hinstock v Allscott 2

Wroxeter Grove 3 v Oswestry 3

Guilsfield v Quayside

Coton Hall - no game

 

Saturday 20 May


Wroxeter Grove 3 v Guilsfield

Oswestry 3 v Coton Hall

Allscott 2 v Bridgnorth 3

Harcourt v Overton on Dee

Llanidloes v Quayside

Hinstock - no game

 

Saturday 27 May


Overton on Dee v Allscott 2

Hinstock v Oswestry 3

Coton Hall v Wroxeter Grove 3

Quayside v Harcourt

Guilsfield v Llanidloes

Bridgnorth 3 - no game

 

Saturday 3 June


Coton Hall v Guilsfield

Wroxeter Grove 3 v Hinstock

Oswestry 3 v Bridgnorth 3

Allscott 2 v Quayside

Harcourt v Llanidloes

Overton on Dee - no game

 

Saturday 10 June


Overton on Dee v Oswestry 3

Bridgnorth 3 v Wroxeter Grove 3

Hinstock v Coton Hall

Llanidloes v Allscott 2

Guilsfield v Harcourt

Quayside - no game

 

Saturday 17 June


Hinstock v Guilsfield

Coton Hall v Bridgnorth 3

Wroxeter Grove 3 v Overton on Dee

Oswestry 3 v Quayside

Allscott 2 v Harcourt

Llanidloes - no game

Saturday 24 June


Overton on Dee v Coton Hall

Bridgnorth 3 v Hinstock

Llanidloes v Oswestry 3

Quayside v Wroxeter Grove 3

Guilsfield v Allscott 2

Harcourt - no game

 

Saturday 1 July


Bridgnorth 3 v Guilsfield

Hinstock v Overton on Dee

Coton Hall v Quayside

Wroxeter Grove 3 v Llanidloes

Oswestry 3 v Harcourt

Allscott 2 - no game

 

Saturday 8 July


Overton on Dee v Bridgnorth 3

Allscott 2 v Oswestry 3

Harcourt v Wroxeter Grove 3

Llanidloes v Coton Hall

Quayside v Hinstock

Guilsfield - no game

 

Saturday 15 July


Allscott 2 v Wroxeter Grove 3

Harcourt v Coton Hall

Llanidloes v Hinstock

Quayside v Bridgnorth 3

Guilsfield v Overton on Dee

Oswestry 3 - no game

 

Saturday 22 July


Overton on Dee v Quayside

Bridgnorth 3 v Llanidloes

Hinstock v Harcourt

Coton Hall v Allscott 2

Oswestry 3 v Guilsfield

Wroxeter Grove 3 - no game

 

Saturday 29 July


Oswestry 3 v Wroxeter Grove 3

Allscott 2 v Hinstock

Harcourt v Bridgnorth 3

Llanidloes v Overton on Dee

Quayside v Guilsfield

Coton Hall - no game

 

Saturday 5 August


Overton on Dee v Harcourt

Bridgnorth 3 v Allscott 2

Coton Hall v Oswestry 3

Quayside v Llanidloes

Guilsfield v Wroxeter Grove 3

Hinstock - no game

 

Saturday 12 August

Wroxeter Grove 3 v Coton Hall

Oswestry 3 v Hinstock

Allscott 2 v Overton on Dee

Harcourt v Quayside

Llanidloes v Guilsfield

Bridgnorth 3 - no game

Saturday 19 August


Bridgnorth 3 v Oswestry 3

Hinstock v Wroxeter Grove 3

Llanidloes v Harcourt

Quayside v Allscott 2

Guilsfield v Coton Hall

Overton on Dee - no game

 

Saturday 26 August


Coton Hall v Hinstock

Wroxeter Grove 3 v Bridgnorth 3

Oswestry 3 v Overton on Dee

Allscott 2 v Llanidloes

Harcourt v Guilsfield

Quayside - no game

 

Saturday 2 September


Overton on Dee v Wroxeter Grove 3

Bridgnorth 3 v Coton Hall

Harcourt v Allscott 2

Quayside v Oswestry 3

Guilsfield v Hinstock

Llanidloes - no game

 

Saturday 9 September


Hinstock v Bridgnorth 3

Coton Hall v Overton on Dee

Wroxeter Grove 3 v Quayside

Oswestry 3 v Llanidloes

Allscott 2 v Guilsfield

Harcourt - no game

 

Saturday 16 September


Overton on Dee v Hinstock

Harcourt v Oswestry 3

Llanidloes v Wroxeter Grove 3

Quayside v Coton Hall

Guilsfield v Bridgnorth 3

Allscott 2 - no game

 

Saturday 23 September


Bridgnorth 3 v Overton on Dee

Hinstock v Quayside

Coton Hall v Llanidloes

Wroxeter Grove 3 v Harcourt

Oswestry 3 v Allscott 2

Guilsfield - no game