Division 3 Fixtures 2020

All Matches to start at 1300 until September, where they start at 1230, all matches are defaulted to 90 overs in duration
Bold text denotes Win/Lose Matches (All Win/Lose Matches start in June, Resulting in a 6/11/5 split for WLD/WL/WLD)

Saturday 25/04/2020 
Newport 2 vs Willey 1
Wellington 3 vs Wem 2
Frankton 2 vs Wroxeter and Uppington
Church Aston vs Albrighton 1
Welshpool 1 vs Wheaton Aston
Harpers vs Madeley 2

Saturday 02/05/2020
 
Wheaton Aston vs Madeley 2
Albrighton 1 vs Welshpool 1
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Church Aston 
Wem 2 vs Frankton 2
Willey 1 vs Wellington 3
Harpers vs Newport 2

Saturday 09/05/2020 
Wheaton Aston vs Albrighton 1
Wellington 3 vs Harpers
Frankton 2 vs Willey 1
Church Aston vs Wem 2
Welshpool 1 vs Wroxeter and Uppington
Madeley 2 vs Newport 2

Saturday 16/05/2020
 
Albrighton 1 vs Madeley 2
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Wheaton Aston
Wem 2 vs Welshpool 1
Willey 1 vs Church Aston 
Newport 2 vs Wellington 3
Harpers vs Frankton 2

Saturday 23/05/2020 
Wheaton Aston vs Wem 2
Albrighton 1 vs Wroxeter and Uppington
Frankton 2 vs Newport 2
Church Aston vs Harpers
Welshpool 1 vs Willey 1
Madeley 2 vs Wellington 3

Saturday 30/05/2020 
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Madeley 2
Wem 2 vs Albrighton 1
Willey 1 vs Wheaton Aston
Newport 2 vs Church Aston 
Wellington 3 vs Frankton 2
Harpers vs Welshpool 1

Saturday 06/06/2020
Wheaton Aston vs Harpers
Albrighton 1 vs Willey 1
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Wem 2
Church Aston  vs Wellington 3
Welshpool 1 vs Newport 2
Madeley 2 vs Frankton 2

Saturday 13/06/2020 
Wem 2 vs Madeley 2
Willey 1 vs Wroxeter and Uppington
Newport 2 vs Wheaton Aston
Wellington 3 vs Welshpool 1
Frankton 2 vs Church Aston 
Harpers vs Albrighton 1
Saturday 20/06/2020
Willey 1 vs Wem 2
Newport 2 vs Albrighton 1
Wellington 3 vs Wheaton Aston
Frankton 2 vs Welshpool 1
Church Aston vs Madeley 2
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Harpers

Saturday 27/06/2020
 
Wheaton Aston vs Frankton 2
Albrighton 1 vs Wellington 3
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Newport 2
Wem 2 vs Harpers
Welshpool 1 vs Church Aston 
Madeley 2 vs Willey 1

Saturday 04/07/2020 
Newport 2 vs Wem 2
Wellington 3 vs Wroxeter and Uppington
Frankton 2 vs Albrighton 1
Church Aston vs Wheaton Aston
Welshpool 1 vs Madeley 2
Harpers vs Willey 1

Saturday 11/07/2020 
Wheaton Aston vs Welshpool 1
Albrighton 1 vs Church Aston 
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Frankton 2
Wem 2 vs Wellington 3
Willey 1 vs Newport 2
Madeley 2 vs Harpers

Saturday 18/07/2020 
Newport 2 vs Harpers
Wellington 3 vs Willey 1
Frankton 2 vs Wem 2
Church Aston vs Wroxeter and Uppington
Welshpool 1 vs Albrighton 1
Madeley 2 vs Wheaton Aston

Saturday 25/07/2020 
Albrighton 1 vs Wheaton Aston
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Welshpool 1
Wem 2 vs Church Aston 
Willey 1 vs Frankton 2
Newport 2 vs Madeley 2
Harpers vs Wellington 3

Saturday 01/08/2020 
Wheaton Aston vs Wroxeter and Uppington
Wellington 3 vs Newport 2
Frankton 2 vs Harpers
Church Aston vs Willey 1
Welshpool 1 vs Wem 2
Madeley 2 vs Albrighton 1

Saturday 08/08/2020
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Albrighton 1
Wem 2 vs Wheaton Aston
Willey 1 vs Welshpool 1
Newport 2 vs Frankton 2
Wellington 3 vs Madeley 2
Harpers vs Church Aston 
Saturday 15/08/2020 
Wheaton Aston vs Willey 1
Albrighton 1 vs Wem 2
Frankton 2 vs Wellington 3
Church Aston vs Newport 2
Welshpool 1 vs Harpers
Madeley 2 vs Wroxeter and Uppington

Saturday 22/08/2020 
Wem 2 vs Wroxeter and Uppington
Willey 1 vs Albrighton 1
Newport 2 vs Welshpool 1
Wellington 3 vs Church Aston 
Frankton 2 vs Madeley 2
Harpers vs Wheaton Aston

Saturday 29/08/2020 
Wheaton Aston vs Newport 2
Albrighton 1 vs Harpers
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Willey 1
Church Aston  vs Frankton 2
Welshpool 1 vs Wellington 3
Madeley 2 vs Wem 2

Saturday 05/09/2020
Wheaton Aston vs Wellington 3
Albrighton 1 vs Newport 2
Harpers vs Wroxeter and Uppington
Wem 2 vs Willey 1
Welshpool 1 vs Frankton 2
Madeley 2 vs Church Aston 

Saturday 12/09/2020 
Willey 1 vs Madeley 2
Newport 2 vs Wroxeter and Uppington
Wellington 3 vs Albrighton 1
Frankton 2 vs Wheaton Aston
Church Aston vs Welshpool 1
Harpers vs Wem 2

Saturday 19/09/2020
 
Wheaton Aston vs Church Aston 
Albrighton 1 vs Frankton 2
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Wellington 3
Wem 2 vs Newport 2
Willey 1 vs Harpers
Madeley 2 vs Welshpool 1