Division 3 Fixtures 2019

All matches start at 1pm

Bold Text - denotes Win / Lose Games
 

 
Saturday 27/04/2019
Ludlow 2 vs HPT CC
Shelton 2 vs Wellington 3
Newport 2 vs Hinstock
Church Aston vs Frankton 2
Harpers vs Quatt 2
Oswestry 2 vs Willey 1
Saturday 04/05/2019
Quatt 2 vs Willey 1
Frankton 2 vs Harpers
Hinstock vs Church Aston 
Wellington 3 vs Newport 2
HPT CC vs Shelton 2
Oswestry 2 vs Ludlow 2

Saturday 11/05/2019

Quatt 2 vs Frankton 2
Shelton 2 vs Oswestry 2
Newport 2 vs HPT CC
Church Aston vs Wellington 3
Harpers vs Hinstock
Willey 1 vs Ludlow 2

Saturday 18/05/2019

Frankton 2 vs Willey 1
Hinstock vs Quatt 2
Wellington 3 vs Harpers
HPT CC vs Church Aston 
Ludlow 2 vs Shelton 2
Oswestry 2 vs Newport 2

Saturday 25/05/2019

Quatt 2 vs Wellington 3
Frankton 2 vs Hinstock
Newport 2 vs Ludlow 2
Church Aston vs Oswestry 2
Harpers vs HPT CC
Willey 1 vs Shelton 2

Saturday 01/06/2019

Hinstock vs Willey 1
Wellington 3 vs Frankton 2
HPT CC vs Quatt 2
Ludlow 2 vs Church Aston 
Shelton 2 vs Newport 2
Oswestry 2 vs Harpers

Saturday 08/06/2019

Quatt 2 vs Oswestry 2
Frankton 2 vs HPT CC
Hinstock vs Wellington 3
Church Aston vs Shelton 2
Harpers vs Ludlow 2
Willey 1 vs Newport 2

Saturday 15/06/2019

Wellington 3 vs Willey 1
HPT CC vs Hinstock
Ludlow 2 vs Quatt 2
Shelton 2 vs Harpers
Newport 2 vs Church Aston 
Oswestry 2 vs Frankton 2
Saturday 22/06/2019

HPT CC vs Wellington 3
Ludlow 2 vs Frankton 2
Shelton 2 vs Quatt 2
Newport 2 vs Harpers
Church Aston vs Willey 1
Oswestry 2 vs Hinstock

Saturday 29/06/2019

Quatt 2 vs Newport 2
Frankton 2 vs Shelton 2
Hinstock vs Ludlow 2
Wellington 3 vs Oswestry 2
Harpers vs Church Aston 
Willey 1 vs HPT CC

Saturday 06/07/2019

Ludlow 2 vs Wellington 3
Shelton 2 vs Hinstock
Newport 2 vs Frankton 2
Church Aston vs Quatt 2
Harpers vs Willey 1
Oswestry 2 vs HPT CC

Saturday 13/07/2019

Quatt 2 vs Harpers
Frankton 2 vs Church Aston 
Hinstock vs Newport 2
Wellington 3 vs Shelton 2
HPT CC vs Ludlow 2
Willey 1 vs Oswestry 2

Saturday 20/07/2019

Ludlow 2 vs Oswestry 2
Shelton 2 vs HPT CC
Newport 2 vs Wellington 3
Church Aston vs Hinstock
Harpers vs Frankton 2
Willey 1 vs Quatt 2

Saturday 27/07/2019

Frankton 2 vs Quatt 2
Hinstock vs Harpers
Wellington 3 vs Church Aston 
HPT CC vs Newport 2
Ludlow 2 vs Willey 1
Oswestry 2 vs Shelton 2

Saturday 03/08/2019

Quatt 2 vs Hinstock
Shelton 2 vs Ludlow 2
Newport 2 vs Oswestry 2
Church Aston vs HPT CC
Harpers vs Wellington 3
Willey 1 vs Frankton 2

Saturday 10/08/2019

Hinstock vs Frankton 2
Wellington 3 vs Quatt 2
HPT CC vs Harpers
Ludlow 2 vs Newport 2
Shelton 2 vs Willey 1
Oswestry 2 vs Church Aston 
Saturday 17/08/2019

Quatt 2 vs HPT CC
Frankton 2 vs Wellington 3
Newport 2 vs Shelton 2
Church Aston vs Ludlow 2
Harpers vs Oswestry 2
Willey 1 vs Hinstock

Saturday 24/08/2019

Wellington 3 vs Hinstock
HPT CC vs Frankton 2
Ludlow 2 vs Harpers
Shelton 2 vs Church Aston 
Newport 2 vs Willey 1
Oswestry 2 vs Quatt 2

Saturday 31/08/2019

Quatt 2 vs Ludlow 2
Frankton 2 vs Oswestry 2
Hinstock vs HPT CC
Church Aston vs Newport 2
Harpers vs Shelton 2
Willey 1 vs Wellington 3

Saturday 07/09/2019

Quatt 2 vs Shelton 2
Frankton 2 vs Ludlow 2
Hinstock vs Oswestry 2
Wellington 3 vs HPT CC
Harpers vs Newport 2
Willey 1 vs Church Aston 

Saturday 14/09/2019

HPT CC vs Willey 1
Ludlow 2 vs Hinstock
Shelton 2 vs Frankton 2
Newport 2 vs Quatt 2
Church Aston vs Harpers
Oswestry 2 vs Wellington 3

Saturday 21/09/2019

Quatt 2 vs Church Aston 
Frankton 2 vs Newport 2
Hinstock vs Shelton 2
Wellington 3 vs Ludlow 2
HPT CC vs Oswestry 2
Willey 1 vs Harpers