Division 2 Fixtures 2019

All matches start at 1pm 

Bold Text - denotes Win / Lose Games
  

Saturday 27/04/2019 
Welshpool 1 vs Albrighton 1
Worfield 2 vs Wellington 2
Chirk 1 vs Shifnal 3
St Georges 2 vs Lilleshall 1
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Forton 1
Sentinel 2 vs Montgomery 1

Saturday 04/05/2019

Forton 1 vs Montgomery 1
Lilleshall 1 vs Wroxeter and Uppington
Shifnal 3 vs St Georges 2
Wellington 2 vs Chirk 1
Albrighton 1 vs Worfield 2
Sentinel 2 vs Welshpool 1

Saturday 11/05/2019

Forton 1 vs Lilleshall 1
Worfield 2 vs Sentinel 2
Chirk 1 vs Albrighton 1
St Georges 2 vs Wellington 2
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Shifnal 3
Montgomery 1 vs Welshpool 1

Saturday 18/05/2019

Lilleshall 1 vs Montgomery 1
Shifnal 3 vs Forton 1
Wellington 2 vs Wroxeter and Uppington
Albrighton 1 vs St Georges 2
Welshpool 1 vs Worfield 2
Sentinel 2 vs Chirk 1

Saturday 25/05/2019

Forton 1 vs Wellington 2
Lilleshall 1 vs Shifnal 3
Chirk 1 vs Welshpool 1
St Georges 2 vs Sentinel 2
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Albrighton 1
Montgomery 1 vs Worfield 2

Saturday 01/06/2019

Shifnal 3 vs Montgomery 1
Wellington 2 vs Lilleshall 1
Albrighton 1 vs Forton 1
Welshpool 1 vs St Georges 2
Worfield 2 vs Chirk 1
Sentinel 2 vs Wroxeter and Uppington

Saturday 08/06/2019

Forton 1 vs Sentinel 2
Lilleshall 1 vs Albrighton 1
Shifnal 3 vs Wellington 2
St Georges 2 vs Worfield 2
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Welshpool 1
Montgomery 1 vs Chirk 1

Saturday 15/06/2019

Wellington 2 vs Montgomery 1
Albrighton 1 vs Shifnal 3
Welshpool 1 vs Forton 1
Worfield 2 vs Wroxeter and Uppington
Chirk 1 vs St Georges 2
Sentinel 2 vs Lilleshall 1

Saturday 22/06/2019

Albrighton 1 vs Wellington 2
Welshpool 1 vs Lilleshall 1
Worfield 2 vs Forton 1
Chirk 1 vs Wroxeter and Uppington
St Georges 2 vs Montgomery 1
Sentinel 2 vs Shifnal 3

Saturday 29/06/2019

Forton 1 vs Chirk 1
Lilleshall 1 vs Worfield 2
Shifnal 3 vs Welshpool 1
Wellington 2 vs Sentinel 2
Wroxeter and Uppington vs St Georges 2
Montgomery 1 vs Albrighton 1

Saturday 06/07/2019

Welshpool 1 vs Wellington 2
Worfield 2 vs Shifnal 3
Chirk 1 vs Lilleshall 1
St Georges 2 vs Forton 1
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Montgomery 1
Sentinel 2 vs Albrighton 1

Saturday 13/07/2019

Forton 1 vs Wroxeter and Uppington
Lilleshall 1 vs St Georges 2
Shifnal 3 vs Chirk 1
Wellington 2 vs Worfield 2
Albrighton 1 vs Welshpool 1
Montgomery 1 vs Sentinel 2

Saturday 20/07/2019

Welshpool 1 vs Sentinel 2
Worfield 2 vs Albrighton 1
Chirk 1 vs Wellington 2
St Georges 2 vs Shifnal 3
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Lilleshall 1
Montgomery 1 vs Forton 1

Saturday 27/07/2019

Lilleshall 1 vs Forton 1
Shifnal 3 vs Wroxeter and Uppington
Wellington 2 vs St Georges 2
Albrighton 1 vs Chirk 1
Welshpool 1 vs Montgomery 1
Sentinel 2 vs Worfield 2

Saturday 03/08/2019

Forton 1 vs Shifnal 3
Worfield 2 vs Welshpool 1
Chirk 1 vs Sentinel 2
St Georges 2 vs Albrighton 1
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Wellington 2
Montgomery 1 vs Lilleshall 1

Saturday 10/08/2019

Shifnal 3 vs Lilleshall 1
Wellington 2 vs Forton 1
Albrighton 1 vs Wroxeter and Uppington
Welshpool 1 vs Chirk 1
Worfield 2 vs Montgomery 1
Sentinel 2 vs St Georges 2

Saturday 17/08/2019

Forton 1 vs Albrighton 1
Lilleshall 1 vs Wellington 2
Chirk 1 vs Worfield 2
St Georges 2 vs Welshpool 1
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Sentinel 2
Montgomery 1 vs Shifnal 3

Saturday 24/08/2019

Wellington 2 vs Shifnal 3
Albrighton 1 vs Lilleshall 1
Welshpool 1 vs Wroxeter and Uppington
Worfield 2 vs St Georges 2
Chirk 1 vs Montgomery 1
Sentinel 2 vs Forton 1

Saturday 31/08/2019

Forton 1 vs Welshpool 1
Lilleshall 1 vs Sentinel 2
Shifnal 3 vs Albrighton 1
St Georges 2 vs Chirk 1
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Worfield 2
Montgomery 1 vs Wellington 2

Saturday 07/09/2019

Forton 1 vs Worfield 2
Lilleshall 1 vs Welshpool 1
Shifnal 3 vs Sentinel 2
Wellington 2 vs Albrighton 1
Wroxeter and Uppington vs Chirk 1
Montgomery 1 vs St Georges 2

Saturday 14/09/2019

Albrighton 1 vs Montgomery 1
Welshpool 1 vs Shifnal 3
Worfield 2 vs Lilleshall 1
Chirk 1 vs Forton 1
St Georges 2 vs Wroxeter and Uppington
Sentinel 2 vs Wellington 2

Saturday 21/09/2019

Forton 1 vs St Georges 2
Lilleshall 1 vs Chirk 1
Shifnal 3 vs Worfield 2
Wellington 2 vs Welshpool 1
Albrighton 1 vs Sentinel 2
Montgomery 1 vs Wroxeter and Uppington