Division 2 - 2nd XI Fixtures 2018

Games Start at 1300 

Fixtures in Bold denote Win/Lose Matches


Saturday April 21st 

Allscott Heath 2 vs Acton Reynald 2
Shifnal 4 vs Madeley 2
Newtown 2 vs Cound 2
Broseley vs Beacon 2
Lilleshall 2 vs Ludlow 2
Bomere Heath 2 vs Willey 2

Saturday 28th April

Willey 2 vs Bomere Heath 2
Ludlow 2 vs Broseley
Beacon 2 vs Newtown 2
Cound 2 vs Shifnal 4
Madeley 2 vs Allscott Heath 2
Acton Reynald 2 vs Bomere Heath 2

Saturday 5th May

Acton Reynald 2 vs Madeley 2
Allscott Heath 2 vs Cound 2
Shifnal 4 vs Beacon 2
Newtown 2 vs Ludlow 2
Broseley vs Willey 2
Lilleshall 2 vs Bomere Heath 2

Saturday 12th May 

Willey 2 vs Newtown 2
Ludlow 2 vs Shifnal 4
Beacon 2 vs Allscott Heath 2
Cound 2 vs Acton Reynald 2
Lilleshall 2 vs Broseley
Bomere Heath 2 vs Madeley 2

Saturday 19th May

Madeley 2 vs Cound 2
Acton Reynald 2 vs Beacon 2
Allscott Heath 2 vs Ludlow 2
Shifnal 4 vs Willey 2
Newtown 2 vs Lilleshall 2
Broseley vs Bomere Heath 2

Saturday 26th May

Willey 2 vs Allscott Heath 2
Ludlow 2 vs Acton Reynald 2
Beacon 2 vs Madeley 2
Broseley vs Newtown 2
Lilleshall 2 vs Shifnal 4
Bomere Heath 2 vs Cound 2

Saturday 2nd June

Cound 2 vs Beacon 2
Madeley 2 vs Ludlow 2
Acton Reynald 2 vs Willey 2
Allscott Heath 2 vs Lilleshall 2
Shifnal 4 vs Broseley
Newtown 2 vs Bomere Heath 2

Saturday 9th June

Willey 2 vs Madeley 2
Ludlow 2 vs Cound 2
Newtown 2 vs Shifnal 4
Broseley vs Allscott Heath 2
Lilleshall 2 vs Acton Reynald 2
Bomere Heath 2 vs Beacon 2
Saturday 16th June

Beacon 2 vs Ludlow 2
Cound 2 vs Willey 2
Madeley 2 vs Lilleshall 2
Acton Reynald 2 vs Broseley 
Allscott Heath 2 vs Newtown 2
Shifnal 4 vs Bomere Heath 2

Saturday 23rd June

Willey 2 vs Beacon 2
Shifnal 4 vs Allscott Heath 2
Newtown 2 vs Acton Reynald 2
Broseley vs Madeley 2
Lilleshall 2 vs Cound 2
Bomere Heath 2 vs Ludlow 2

Saturday 30th June

Ludlow 2 vs Willey 2
Beacon 2 vs Lilleshall 2
Cound 2 vs Broseley
Madeley 2 vs Newtown 2
Acton Reynald 2 vs Shifnal 4
Allscott Heath 2 vs Bomere Heath 2

Saturday 7th July

Acton Reynald 2 vs Allscott Heath 2 
Madeley 2 vs Shifnal 4
Cound 2 vs Newtown 2
Beacon 2 vs Broseley
Ludlow 2 vs Lilleshall
Willey 2 vs Bomere Heath 2

Saturday 14th July

Bomere Heath 2 vs Willey 2
Broseley vs Ludlow 2
Newtown 2 vs Beacon 2
Shifnal 4 vs Cound 2
Allscott Heath 2 vs Madeley 2
Bomere Heath 2 vs Acton Reynald 2

Saturday 21st July

Madeley 2 vs Acton Reynald 2
Cound 2 vs Allscott Heath 2
Beacon 2 vs Shifnal 4
Ludlow 2 vs Newtown 2
Willey 2 vs Broseley
Bomere Heath 2 vs Lilleshall 2

Saturday 28th July

Newtown 2 vs Willey 2
Shifnal 4 vs Ludlow 2
Allscott Heath 2 vs Beacon 2
Acton Reynald 2 vs Cound 2
Broseley vs Lilleshall 2
Madeley 2 vs Bomere Heath 2

Saturday 4th August

Cound 2 vs Madeley 2
Beacon 2 vs Acton Reynald 2
Ludlow 2 vs Allscott Heath 2
Willey 2 vs Shifnal 4
Lilleshall 2 vs Newtown 2
Bomere Heath 2 vs Broseley
Saturday 11th August

Allscott Heath 2 vs Willey 2
Acton Reynald 2 vs Ludlow 2
Madeley 2 vs Beacon 2
Newtown vs Broseley 
Shifnal 4 vs Lilleshall 2
Cound 2 vs Bomere Heath 2

Saturday 18th August

Beacon 2 vs Cound 2 
Ludlow 2 vs Madeley 2
Willey 2 vs Acton Reynald 2
Lilleshall 2 vs Allscott Heath 2
Broseley vs Shifnal 4
Bomere Heath 2 vs Newtown 2

Saturday 25th August

Madeley 2 vs Willey 2
Cound 2 vs Ludlow 2
Shifnal 4 vs Newtown 2
Allscott Heath 2 vs Broseley
Acton Reynald 2 vs Lilleshall 2
Beacon 2 vs Bomere Heath 2

Saturday 1st September

Ludlow 2 vs Beacon 2
Willey 2 vs Cound 2
Lilleshall 2 vs Madeley 2
Broseley vs Acton Reynald 2
Newtown 2 vs Allscott Heath 2
Bomere Heath 2 vs Shifnal 4

Saturday 8th September

Beacon 2 vs Willey 2
Allscott Heath 2 vs Shifnal 4
Acton Reynald 2 vs Newtown 2
Madeley 2 vs Broseley
Cound 2 vs Lilleshall 2
Ludlow 2 vs Bomere Heath 2

Saturday 15th September

Willey 2 vs Ludlow 2
Lilleshall 2 vs Beacon 2
Broseley vs Cound 2
Newtown 2 vs Madeley 2
Shifnal 4 vs Acton Reynald 2
Bomere Heath 2 vs Allscott Heath 2