Central and East Division 3 Group

All games start at 12pm, 80 over max and Win/Lose Format

Saturday July 25

Albrighton 1 v Harpers          
Newport 2 v Wheaton Aston    
Wellington 3 v Church Aston     
Wroxeter & Uppington v Condover         
 
Saturday August 1

Church Aston v Harpers          
Wheaton Aston v Wellington 3     
Wroxeter & Uppington v Albrighton 1       
Condover v Wem 2            
 
Saturday August 8

Albrighton 1 v Wellington 3     
Wem 2 v Newport 2        
Wheaton Aston v Church Aston     
Harpers v Condover         
 
Saturday August 15

Albrighton 1 v Church Aston     
Wem 2 v Wheaton Aston    
Wellington 3 v Condover          
Wroxeter & Uppington v Newport 2        
 
Saturday August 22

Newport 2 v Wellington 3     
Wheaton Aston v Wroxeter & Uppington         
Harpers v Wem 2            
Condover v Albrighton 1       
 
Saturday August 29

Newport 2 v Church Aston     
Wellington 3 v Wem 2            
Wroxeter & Uppington v Harpers          
Condover v Wheaton Aston    
 
Saturday September 5

Albrighton 1 v Newport 2        
Wellington 3 v Wroxeter & Uppington         
Harpers v Wheaton Aston    
 
Saturday September 12

Church Aston v Wroxeter & Uppington         
Wem 2 v Albrighton 1       
Harpers v Wellington 3     
Condover v Newport 2        
 
Saturday September 19

Church Aston v Wem 2            
Newport 2 v Harpers          
 
Saturday September 26

Church Aston v Condover         
Wem 2 v Wroxeter & Uppington         
Wheaton Aston v Albrighton 1